» » Yellow Press - Silence
full-dateMP3 1948 mb. | FLAC 1226 mb. | WMA: 1449 mb.
Rock and Pop

Yellow Press - Silence flac album

Yellow Press - Silence flac album

Performer: Yellow Press
Title: Silence
Relesed: May 19, 2003
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 149
Other formats: AIFF WMA APE AHX WAV RA

Yellow Press - Silence.

Of all the black metal we've presented on the show, Yellow Eyes represent yet another foreboding alley, a damned tributary, where journey by sea may lead to crushing despair and increasingly bizarre journal entries. Yellow Eyes make black metal interesting again.

In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks written by Rune Kristoffersen, except "Recession", written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

Nom du groupe Yellow Eyes. Nom de l'album Silence Threads the Evening's Cloth. Date de parution 27 Janvier 2012. Style MusicalBlack Atmosphérique. Membres possèdant cet album0.

End the Silence is the second album by New Zealand band Blindspott, released in 2006. Press alt +, to open this menu. and guitarist joining the band's line-up and a darker, heavier sound. It doesn’t really fit into a genre, like the whole ‘emo’ sound that’s around now. This will be an album you’ll be able to put on years later and it’ll still be refreshing and solid. lt;/p

2017-01-06 - The wait is finally over, as SUICIDE SILENCE have triumphantly returned with their truly career defining moment in the form of their self-titled new, full-length album set for a Feb 24th release via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. See the cover art here: The new offering was hailed by Alternative Press and Guitar Player Magazine as One of 2017’s Most Anticipated Albums. The album was produced by the world-renowned Ross Robinson (KORN, SLIPKNOT) and mixed by Joe Barresi (TOOL, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE).

Suicide Silence have revealed the full details for their fifth studio album! The self-titled record will see a Feb. 24 release date via Nuclear Blast. Suicide Silence will be the band’s second album since the death of vocalist Mitch Lucker. Former All Shall Perish singer Eddie Hermida has helped keep Suicide Silence rolling the past few years, making his debut on 2014’s You Can’t Stop Me. The band’s fifth album was produced by the legendary Ross Robinson (Slipknot, Korn) and mixed by Joe Barresi (Kyuss, Tool). Well, working with Ross was a delight

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Silence" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Produced by The Weeknd. Album Echoes of Silence. Echoes of Silence Lyrics. Album Cover Art: More on Genius. About Echoes of Silence . via Art Genius. Echoes of Silence " Track Info. Written By The Weeknd. Release Date December 21, 2010. Echoes of Silence The Weeknd.


Yellow Press - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved