» » Ari Ambrose - United
full-dateMP3 1293 mb. | FLAC 1702 mb. | WMA: 1758 mb.

Ari Ambrose - United flac album

Ari Ambrose - United flac album

Performer: Ari Ambrose
Title: United
Duration: 01:07:04
Relesed: 2002
Recording date: December, 2000
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 796
Other formats: MP4 APE AU WAV WMA AIFF

Бесплатная загрузка Ari Ambrose United Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Lauren Ambrose, Ari'el Stachel, Mark Rylance, Claire van Kampen, Jordan Roth, Lauren Ridloff, Marian. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. Lauren Ambrose, Ari'el Stachel, Mark Rylance, Claire van Kampen, Jordan Roth, Lauren Ridloff, Marian. The Beat Of The Earth - Selftitled 1967 (Full Album 2005) CA. 41:57 Размер: 5. 1 MB 192 Kbps.

Album · 1998 · 9 Songs. Introducing Ari Ambrose Ari Ambrose. Listen on Apple Music. Jam Session, Vol. 6. 2003.

SteepleChase (D) SCCD-31450 Ari Ambrose Trio - Introducing Ari Ambrose. Ari Ambrose, tenor sax; George Colligan, piano; Joe Martin, bass; Billy Drummond, drums. Ari Ambrose, tenor sax; Luis Perdomo, piano; Carlos De Rosa, bass; Ari Hoenig, drums. Ari Ambrose Catalog - album index. List of sessions by recorded date & location: Ari Ambrose Discography - session index.

United Kingdom United States Australia Brazil France Italy the world. A - z. Introducing Ari Ambrose.

Introducing Ari Ambrose - Just for the Love, Ugly Beauty, Far Away Blues and 9 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 9. Views: 2. Introducing Ari Ambrose tracks.

1 Tenor Madness 11:02 2 Punjab 8:35 3 All The Things You Are 8:24 4 You've Changed 8:17 5 Let's Cool One 11:43 6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 8:58 7 Blue 'N' Boogie 7:57. Bass – Jay Anderson Drums – Matt Wilson Tenor Saxophone – Ari Ambrose, Stephen Riley. SteepleChase ‎– SCCD 31656 (Denmark). Recorded March, 2008. Thanks to snobb for the addition. No release results found : showing artist results instead. Retrospect SteepleChase 2016.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blue Daniel Frank Rosolino Ari Ambrose 7:06
2 My Idea Ari Ambrose 8:45
3 Four and One Thelonious Monk Ari Ambrose 8:16
4 Once I Loved Ray Gilbert / Antônio Carlos Jobim / Vinícius de Moraes Ari Ambrose 11:17
5 Mr. Day John Coltrane Ari Ambrose 7:43
6 How Can You Believe Stevie Wonder Ari Ambrose 10:43
7 Starcrossed Lovers Ari Ambrose 5:38
8 United Wayne Shorter Ari Ambrose 7:36


Ari Ambrose - Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Sax (Tenor)
Jay Anderson - Bass
John Coltrane - Composer
Vinícius de Moraes - Composer
Ray Gilbert - Composer
Antônio Carlos Jobim - Composer
Thelonious Monk - Composer
Frank Rosolino - Composer
Wayne Shorter - Composer
Tommy Tedesco - Assistant Engineer
Jeff Williams - Drums
Nils Winther - Photography, Producer
Stevie Wonder - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved