» » Amen - Death Before Musick
full-dateMP3 1278 mb. | FLAC 1203 mb. | WMA: 1103 mb.
Rock and Pop

Amen - Death Before Musick flac album

Amen - Death Before Musick flac album

Performer: Amen
Title: Death Before Musick
Style: Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal
Duration: 42:52
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Relesed: April 13, 2004
Recording date: 2002 - 2003
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 238
Other formats: MP2 AU VOC MP4 MPC AA

Album Name Death Before Musick. Erscheinungsdatum 2004. Labels Columbia Records EatURmusic. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen25. Re-Issue in 2004 by Sony Music with 4 bonustracks.

Amen : Death Before Musick,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Data de aparición 2004. Labels Columbia Records. Estilo MusicalPunkcore. Miembros poseen este álbum1. Tracklist 2. Hello (one Chord Lovers). 3. California's Bleeding. 4. The Abolishment of Luxury.

Album · 2004 · 15 Songs. Death Before Musick Amen. Listen on Apple Music. Gun of a Preacher Man.

1999 studio album by Amen. In both cases, the band was not involved with the releases. Death Before Musick (2004). Compilations and boxsets.

Hello (One Chord Lovers).

Amen's Casey Chaos is an appealing metal frontman. His wit is sharper and his anti-authority vitriol more informed than most. His dubious penchant for self-injury probably helped gain Amen column inches that their music didn't quite deserve though. This third album has more of an axe to grind than ever, what with Chaos being ditched by Virgin and his original bandmates.

You can get here Death Before Musick Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Amen We Have Come For Your Parents.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Liberation for... Casey Chaos Amen 1:36
2 Hello (One Chord Lovers) Casey Chaos Amen 3:06
3 California's Bleeding Casey Chaos Amen 2:38
4 The Abolishment of Luxury Casey Chaos Amen 2:33
5 Money Infection Casey Chaos Amen 3:16
6 Westwood Fallout Casey Chaos Amen 2:45
7 Oblivion Stereo Casey Chaos Amen 3:00
8 Please Kill Me Casey Chaos Amen 3:23
9 Exterminate! Casey Chaos Amen 3:06
10 We Got the Bait Casey Chaos Amen 2:16
11 Neutron Liars Casey Chaos Amen 2:38
12 Sorry, Not Sorry Casey Chaos Amen 3:08
13 Bring Me the Heads Casey Chaos Amen 2:46
14 F*** in LA Casey Chaos Amen 2:41
15 The Summer of Guns Casey Chaos Amen 4:00


Amen - Primary Artist
Joe Barresi - Mixing
R. Brown - Art Direction
Casey Chaos - Art Direction, Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Composer, Engineer, Producer, Vocals
Matt Chidgey - Mixing
Mike Fraser - Mixing
Luke Johnson - Drums
Rich Jones - Group Member, Guitar
Richard Jones - Guitar
Daron Malakian - A&R, Executive Producer
George Marino - Mastering
Matt Montgomery - Group Member, Guitar
Jon Pikus - A&R
Freddy Sipowicz - Mixing Assistant
Scott S. Sorry - Bass, Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved