» » Nino - Our Time With Nino
full-dateMP3 1697 mb. | FLAC 1179 mb. | WMA: 1182 mb.
For kids

Nino - Our Time With Nino flac album

Nino - Our Time With Nino flac album

Performer: Nino
Title: Our Time With Nino
Duration: 23:40
Relesed: 1998
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 497
Other formats: WAV TTA VOC VQF APE AA

1. I Found A Quarter. Listen to Our Time with Nino in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1998 Nino S. Sidari.

Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. Stilte Voor De Storm 2009. Imagination Vacation 2006.

Ill Nino, Hoboken, New Jersey.

Nino, Nino - All These Things, 03:39, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Our Time with Nino. Download Nino, Nino - All These Things. Our Time with Nino: Best 2 songs. Nino, Nino - Our Time 02:12.

Confession is the second album released by the American nu metal band Ill Niño. The album debuted at in the Billboard Top 200 with first week sales of 27,863. It has been their most successful album to date. It was the last album to feature Marc Rizzo, who left during recording to join Soulfly, and also the first to feature Ahrue Luster, formerly of Machine Head. All lyrics written by Cristian Machado.

Overall this is the strongest Ill Nino album ever, says drummer Dave Chavarri, who is co-producing the album with Eddie Wohl ( 36 Crazyfists, Anthrax ). We really stepped up the Latin attitude both musically and vocally. Not only is the album bi-lingual but Christian in particular is doing amazingly well. His lyrics are getting deeply personal while becoming more expressive than ever. In addition there will be special surprises on the album including a track with Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed. Ill Nino will hit the road in the . this July in anticipation for an August 2005 album release. More Ill Niño articles.

Album was composed by ROUND TABLE featuring Nino and was released on August 30, 2006. Soundtrack consists of 12 tracks tracks with duration over about 55 minutes. Album was released by Victor.

Band Name Javier Malosetti. Filmworks IV. John Zorn.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Found a Quarter Nino 1:35
2 The Jumping Song Nino 2:00
3 All These Things Nino 3:39
4 B-I-N-G-O Nino 1:46
5 Happy Dinosaurs Nino 1:33
6 Mary Had a Little Lamb Nino 1:22
7 Bear Hunt Nino 2:18
8 Ice Cream Song Nino 1:49
9 Rock and Roll ABCs Nino 1:23
10 Our Time Nino 2:12
11 Going to Grandma's Nino 2:43
12 The Goodbye Song Nino 0:58
13 The Nino Song Nino 0:22


Nino - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved