» » DJ Spinna - Fueled for the Future, Vol. 4
full-dateMP3 1868 mb. | FLAC 1946 mb. | WMA: 1625 mb.

DJ Spinna - Fueled for the Future, Vol. 4 flac album

DJ Spinna - Fueled for the Future, Vol. 4 flac album

Performer: DJ Spinna
Title: Fueled for the Future, Vol. 4
Style: Acid Jazz,Broken Beat,Downtempo
Duration: 01:05:52
Location: Fluidity Suite 16
Relesed: 2003
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 129
Other formats: AHX AC3 XM FLAC VQF DTS

Starting off with more trip-hop and hip-hop elements, Spinna ramps up to more deep house/garage elements, peaking with the "Restless Soul" remix of Nemo's "Darkest Days. Definitely the most eclectic of the mixes tone- and tempo-wise and a high point of the five-volume set. Track Listing.

Complete your DJ Spinna collection. DJ Spinna ‎– Fueled For The Future.

Background information. The group's album Rhyme-Related was released in 1999 on Wreck/Nervous Records and featured a song with Pharaohe Monch. Apani B Fly MC was replaced by Tiye Phoenix when the group reunited and recorded the 2007 release Break Glass, which featured the single "Reachin'", released on April 24, 2007  . Beyond Real Experience Volume 2 (2002). Raiding the Crates (2002). Fueled for the Future (2003). The Wonder of Stevie: Melody Man (2004) (with Bobbito). The West End New York City Classics Mix (2008).

Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Compost Records (catalog number COMPOST 125-2). This album was released in 2003 year. Format of the release is. CD, Mixed.

Dj's Delight, Vol. . Inkswel, Merwyn (Virgo Four).

Animal House - "Dirty Mind" (DJ Spinna Full 13 Minuters remix) From the psychedelic spirals and soulful yearns of "Without Your Love" to the overwhelming warmth, depth and length of the 13 minute long synth-focussed take on Animal House's "Dirty Mind", Spinna'.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lay Down DJ Spinna feat: Underwolves 3:32
2 Donaueschingen Roland Appel / Christian Prommer DJ Spinna 3:04
3 Ten Scroats to a Pound Mark Harbottle / Jean-Claude Thompson DJ Spinna feat: The Amalgamation of Soundz 4:19
4 Lady Luck Victor Davies DJ Spinna feat: Victor Davies 3:00
5 Life Is Life DJ Spinna feat: Lightning Head 4:45
6 The Moon Is High DJ Spinna feat: Salvador Group 4:04
7 Summer Sun Oscar Simonsson / Magnus Zingmark DJ Spinna feat: Yukimi Nagano 2:43
8 Summer Sun Oscar Simonsson / Magnus Zingmark DJ Spinna 3:18
9 Introspection Alexander Barck / Stefan Leisering / Axel Reinemer DJ Spinna feat: Jazzanova 4:20
10 Alone Again Roland Appel / Christian Prommer DJ Spinna feat: Fauna Flash 2:35
11 Drifting Yukihiro Fukutomi DJ Spinna feat: Yukihiro Fukutomi 4:52
12 When I'm With You Gary Vanden Bussche DJ Spinna feat: Georg Levin 4:05
13 Outta Space Daniel Paul DJ Spinna 3:34
14 Darkest Day David Cox / B.J. Robson DJ Spinna 5:14
15 Won't Let You Down Daniel Magg DJ Spinna 6:50
16 Get on Up Esther Cowens / Volker Meitz DJ Spinna 5:37


The Amalgamation of Soundz - Primary Artist
Roland Appel - Composer, Producer
Andrew Arnold - Artwork
Phil Asher - Remixing
Alexander Barck - Composer, Producer
Steffen "Dixon" Berkahn - Producer
Bombay Philharmonic Orchestra - Strings
Glyn "Bigga" Bush - Producer
Gary Vanden Bussche - Composer
Calm - Remixing
Esther Cowens - Composer, Vocals
David Cox - Composer
Aimée Craddock - Vocals
Williams Cumberbache - Percussion
Victor Davies - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
DJ Spinna - DJ, Mixing, Primary Artist
Markus Enochson - Producer, Remixing
Fauna Flash - Primary Artist
Yukihiro Fukutomi - Composer, Primary Artist
Mark Harbottle - Composer, Producer
Felix Hopkins - Engineer, Mixing
Maiya James - Vocals (Background)
Jazzanova - Primary Artist
Tamotsu Kawanishi - Executive Producer
Naoki Kitagawa - Executive Producer
Stefan Leisering - Composer, Producer
Georg Levin - Primary Artist
Lightning Head - Primary Artist
Daniel Magg - Composer
Paul McInley - Keyboards, Soloist
Volker Meitz - Composer, Producer, Remixing
Yukimi Nagano - Primary Artist, Vocals
Jeb Loy Nichols - Vocals
Daniel Paul - Composer, Producer
Professor Stretch - Keyboards, Programming
Christian Prommer - Composer, Producer
Michael Reinboth - Executive Producer
Axel Reinemer - Composer, Producer
B.J. Robson - Composer
Wolfgang Rüter - Engineer, Instrumentation, Producer
Salvador Group - Primary Artist
Oscar Simonsson - Composer, Producer
Singing Bird - Vocals
Ken Michael Stafford - Vocals
Kaidi Tatham - Keyboards
Jean-Claude Thompson - Composer, Producer
Yutaka "Tony" Tokue - Production Coordination
Rainer Trüby - Producer
Underwolves - Arranger, Primary Artist, Producer
Magnus Zingmark - Composer, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved