» » Daniel Park - These Illusions
full-dateMP3 1665 mb. | FLAC 1380 mb. | WMA: 1731 mb.
Rock and Pop

Daniel Park - These Illusions flac album

Daniel Park - These Illusions flac album

Performer: Daniel Park
Title: These Illusions
Duration: 42:47
Relesed: 2007
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 368
Other formats: DMF VOC MOD AHX WAV XM

here is a song from my 2007 album "These Illusions". Towards the end I do some fun guitar and violin looping. danielparkmusic daniel park these illusions low spirits low spirits albuquerque danielpark these illusions. Seems a little quiet over here.

Illusions (formerly called "Nemesis II") is a stand-alone production album created by Thomas J. Bergersen from Two Steps From Hell, and was released in 2011. It features vocal performances by Vladislava Vasileva, Elitsa Todorova, Merethe Soltvedt, Kate St. Pierre, Jenifer Thigpen and Colin O'Malley and samples from Troels Brun Folmann's Tonehammer library, as well as instrumental performances by the cellist Tina Guo and the Capellen Orchestra. The CD contains 19 tracks

Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Against Illusions and Reality via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Against Illusions and Reality 04:40. Total-Tortilla It's really hard to be in a bad mood while listening to this album.

All of these classic sounds are re-forged together and reflected through Creeping Death's own fresh and unique prism. Wretched Illusions is the kind of jaw-dropping, rifftastic debut that could only come from road hardened chemistry, a collaborative and improvisation heavy rehearsal space, and the lessons of two well received EPs and a tape trading era nostalgic demo. 2016's Sacrament Of Death and the aforementioned Specter Of War were short bursts of aggressive pummelling that earned the band impressive festival slots and tours with Judiciary, Momentum, and Homewrecker. Wretched Illusions is more in your face, more metal, but still 100% Creeping Death. The track 'Bloodlust Contamination' and the video accompanying it should give you a good sense of the intensity of the new LP.

Bass – Larry KimpelDrums – Herman MatthewsFlugelhorn – Gary GrantGuitar – Paul Jackson, Jr. Tenor Saxophone – Daniel Higgins Trombone – Lew McCrearyTrumpet – Jerry HeyVocals – Alex Brown, Carl Carwell, Josie James, Lynn DavisVocals – Erik Zobler, Steve Ford.

Listen to These Illusions from the Machine in the Garden's One Winter's Night. for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 What We Should Be Daniel Park Daniel Park 4:53
2 Anthropology Daniel Park Daniel Park 4:56
3 Missing You Daniel Park Daniel Park 4:04
4 Shipwrecked Daniel Park Daniel Park 3:33
5 Change in Me Daniel Park Daniel Park 4:07
6 Prelude Daniel Park Daniel Park 2:22
7 DTR Daniel Park Daniel Park 3:38
8 These Illusions Daniel Park Daniel Park 4:08
9 Times Have Changed Daniel Park Daniel Park 3:44
10 Goodbye Daniel Park Daniel Park 2:58
11 Beautiful Daniel Park Daniel Park 4:24


Daniel Park - Composer, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved