» » Julius Papp - Montreal Departure
full-dateMP3 1929 mb. | FLAC 1486 mb. | WMA: 1886 mb.

Julius Papp - Montreal Departure flac album

Julius Papp - Montreal Departure flac album

Performer: Julius Papp
Title: Montreal Departure
Style: Jazz-House,Club/Dance,House
Duration: 02:21:52
Location: Raw Artistic Studios, Cologne, Germany
Relesed: March 7, 2006
Recording date: 2004
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 738
Other formats: WMA DTS MP4 MP1 VOC APE

Feel The Rhythm (Instrumental Mix). Montreal Departure Disc One ‎(CD, Mixed).

Currently based in San Francisco, DJ Julius Papp grew up in Montreal, and pays tribute to his home base with the title of this new two-disc set. The first disc is a DJ mix of club and house tracks taken from the catalogs of Salted Music and Om, while the second consists of original music and remixes culled from the Papp back catalog.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Montreal Departure" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Montreal Departure Album.

Julius Papp was born and raised in Montreal (hence the album's title), but has become a pillar of San Francisco house. In addition to releases on labels like Loveslap and Om, he holds DJ residencies at two weeklies and set up his own label, Neodisco, in 2003. Papp's sound is hard to pin down. His discography includes classic vocal-driven San Francisco house, percussive DJ tools, tweaky electronic disco, and jazzy downtempo. What unite his diverse output are impeccably chunky production and that unmistakably soulful San Francisco flavor

This double CD set, mixed and compiled by Julius Papp, digs deep into his Montreal roots via his San Francisco home. Disc one features Basil, Reel Soul, Dazzle Drums, Bah Samba, Hot 22, Double, and more. Disc 2 ("NeoDisco Music") includes Deborah Bond, Soulstice, Julius Papp, Mark Farina, and more. Deep, jazzy, sexy house.

Chuck Love With Fourfeet - Montreal Departure: Mixed & Compiled By Julius Papp (disc 1) Album. Artist: Chuck Love with Fourfeet. Send "Chuck Love With Fourfeet" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Montreal Departure: Mixed & Compiled By Julius Papp (disc 1).

11 tracks · 10 December 2012. Julius Papp Presents Lazydaze. The Yellow Collection. 13 tracks · 16 August 2010. Way Back EP. Play album.

13 Jun Julius Papp Montreal Departure. Posted at 17:15h in RELEASES by admin. Новый релиз от Transport Recordings! На двух CD собраны лучшие треки, отобранные Julius Papp между Сан-Франциско и Монреалем. На первом диске представлены треки музыкантов с Salted Music и OM Records, а также и другие, в миксах Julius Papp. На втором CD – классические оригинальные треки и ремиксы из репертуара самого Papp’a.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Time to Be Free (Intro) Julius Papp 0:11
2 Take Me to a Place Julius Papp feat: Reel Soul 7:06
3 Soul Symphony Charles Erickson / Justin Thompson Julius Papp feat: Fourfeet / Chuck Love 5:11
4 Park Jam Julius Papp feat: Doctor M 6:31
5 Didn't Mean to Turn You On Terry Lewis Julius Papp feat: Pee Wee Crayton 5:30
6 Make Up Your Mind Julius Papp feat: Hott 22 6:49
7 Let the Drums Speak Richard Cornwell / Bill Curtis Julius Papp feat: Bah Samba 6:08
8 Raw Artistic Soul Michael Ehnes / George Phiri Julius Papp feat: Kana / Laygwan Sharkie 6:25
9 Out of the Cage Julius Papp feat: Dazzle Drums 4:47
10 Out of the Cage Julius Papp feat: Dazzle Drums 5:53
11 Time to Be Free DJ Basil Julius Papp 7:13
12 This Love Julius Papp feat: Halo 5:33
13 Desire Kawabata Sachiko Julius Papp feat: Double 5:30

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Echoes of My Mind L. Shaw / D. Warrin Julius Papp feat: Dave Warrin 6:31
2 This Is Me Julius Papp feat: Deborah Bond 7:07
3 Lovely Julius Papp feat: Soulstice 6:45
4 Chicago Tribute Julius Papp 6:58
5 Cali Spaces Mark Farina Julius Papp feat: Mark Farina 5:56
6 Feelin So High M. Jackson Julius Papp feat: Melinda Jackson 7:01
7 Dame Mas Julius Papp 6:22
8 Feel the Rhythm Julius Papp 5:50
9 A Flower Blossoms C.P. Spencer Julius Papp 8:04
10 I Travel Julius Papp 8:31


Phil Asher - Producer
Bah Samba - Primary Artist
Finn Bjarson - Arranger, Producer
Deborah Bond - Primary Artist
Richard Cornwell - Composer
Pee Wee Crayton - Primary Artist
Bill Curtis - Composer, Vocals
Dazzle Drums - Performer, Primary Artist
DJ Basil - Composer
Doctor M - Performer, Primary Artist
Double - Primary Artist
Toni Economides - Mixing
Michael Ehnes - Composer
Charles Erickson - Composer
Mark Farina - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Frankie Feliciano - Executive Producer, Reconstruction, Remixing
Fourfeet - Primary Artist
Halo - Primary Artist
Hott 22 - Primary Artist
M. Jackson - Composer
Melinda Jackson - Primary Artist
Kana - Performer, Primary Artist
Andrew Kapner - Arranger, Producer
Shan Kenner - Guitar
Phil Kullmann - Arranger, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Vincent Kwok - Mastering
Nicolas Laget - Flute
Terry Lewis - Composer
Chuck Love - Arranger, Primary Artist, Producer, Remixing
Colette Marino - Arranger, Producer
Miguel Migs - Guitar
Alex Murzyn - Saxophone
Julius Papp - Arranger, Primary Artist, Producer, Re-Editing, Remixing
Mike Patto - Keyboards
George Phiri - Composer
Neil Pierce - Remixing
Ryan Raddon - Arranger, Producer
Reel Soul - Primary Artist
Kawabata Sachiko - Composer
Laygwan Sharkie - Performer, Primary Artist
L. Shaw - Composer
Lisa Shaw - Vocals
Soulstice - Primary Artist
C.P. Spencer - Composer
Charles Spencer - Engineer, Keyboards
3rd Logic - Producer
Eric Thomas - Bass
Justin Thompson - Composer
Kyohei Tsutsumi - Producer
D. Warrin - Composer
Dave Warrin - Arranger, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Producer
John Warrin - Guitar
Bill "Stu" Williams - Engineer, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved