» » Jens Jepsen - Walking Between the Sun and the Atmosphere
full-dateMP3 1815 mb. | FLAC 1604 mb. | WMA: 1715 mb.
Rock and Pop

Jens Jepsen - Walking Between the Sun and the Atmosphere flac album

Jens Jepsen - Walking Between the Sun and the Atmosphere flac album

Performer: Jens Jepsen
Title: Walking Between the Sun and the Atmosphere
Duration: 43:35
Location: Your Favourite Studios
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 468
Other formats: XM APE DXD RA DTS MOD

2. I'll Take It From Here.

Listen to Walking Between the Sun and the Atmosphere now. Listen to Walking Between the Sun and the Atmosphere in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

This album is comprised of 10 Örebro, DMF, KODA, Markus Nordlund, Andreas Holtti, Jochum Juslin (guitar), Rasmus H Thomsen (p), original songs, compiled and recorded during a year in Mattias Risberg, Anders Persson, Simon Østergaard, Patrik Hanson (b), Antti Ojala (dr & perc), Örebro, Sweden. Line Juhl Hansen, Lars Winther, and the love of my life: sounds from Prego Café 8. Fading Memories (6’16) Marie Thomsen  . Jens Jepsen - Walking Between the Sun and the Atmosphere. Uploaded by. Your Favourite Records.

The album was produced by band members Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore, along with Peter Mayes and Donnie Sloan. Walking on a Dream received 11 nominations at the ARIA Music Awards of 2009, winning seven, including Album of the Year

Just like Earth, the sun boasts an atmosphere. However, the sun's is composed of the photosphere, the chromosphere and the corona. The photosphere is the lowest region of the sun's atmosphere and is the region that we can see. "The surface of the sun" typically refers to the photosphere, at least in lay terms. It is 180-240 miles (300-400 kilometers wide) and has an average temperature of 5,800 degrees Kelvin. It appears granulated or bubbly, much like the surface of a simmering pot of water

The sun reaches the ecliptic's northernmost point at the June solstice, and reaches its southernmost point at the December solstice. The constellations of the zodiac are simply those that happen to lie along the ecliptic. If you travel east or west, you'll see the sun rise and set earlier or later, respectively, just like a star would. The north temperate zone lies between the Tropic of Cancer and the Arctic Circle, while the south temperate zone (where the seasons are reversed) lies between the Tropic of Capricorn and the Antarctic Circle. Question: If you live on the Arctic Circle, what is the maximum angle of the sun above your horizon (in degrees)?

Profile: Danish musician and for a number of years manager of Aarhus Festuge.

When Earth goes between the sun and Jupiter, the giant planet appears opposite the sun in our sky, rising in the east at sunset. Astronomers call this an opposition of Jupiter. Jupiter (red) completes one orbit of the sun (center) for every 1. 6 orbits of the Earth (blue). Technically, as it reaches its 2019 opposition, Jupiter isn’t in front of Scorpius. That places Jupiter officially in the constellation Ophiuchus the Serpent Bearer at this 2019 opposition

Anyone who calls Australia's Empire of the Sun an unlikely collaboration needs a lesson in aplomb. In fact, it's tough by now to be surprised by much of anything these guys do. Luke Steele of the high concept pysch-pop outfit Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore of dance duo Pnau, while taking divergent paths to Down Under pop stardom, are essentially kindred spirits bound by flamboyance and an odd idealism. Inspired by untold numbers of late nights and acid trips, at their indulgent best they strike a trenchant middle ground between fantasy and historical revisionism

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sct. Peter Departure Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 4:23
2 I'll Take It From Here Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 3:21
3 Up & Down Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 4:11
4 Happily Ever After Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 4:19
5 Friend With The Day Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 6:09
6 We'll Be Gone Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 5:05
7 Book Of Yesterday Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 2:45
8 Sad Song Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 5:31
9 The Outside Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 2:46
10 Sct. Peter Arrival Jens Jepsen Jens Jepsen 5:05


Benjamin Aggerbæk - Vocals (Background)
André Andersen - Photography
Tim Bjørn - Cover Design
Leif Bruun - Dobro
Nicolai Claesson - Bass (Acoustic), Bass (Electric)
Georg Forchhammer - Vocals (Background)
Annemarie Jensen - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jens Jepsen - Composer, Dobro, Guitar (Electric), Primary Artist, Vocals
Alexander Kraglund - String Arrangements
Martin Lærke - Percussion
Rune Marzec - Organ, Piano, Vocals (Background)
Mads Emil Nielsen - Drums
David Rosenkilde - Mastering
Tim Sorensen - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved