» » Whitman - Anhedonia Falling
full-dateMP3 1824 mb. | FLAC 1692 mb. | WMA: 1724 mb.
Rock and Pop

Whitman - Anhedonia Falling flac album

Whitman - Anhedonia Falling flac album

Performer: Whitman
Title: Anhedonia Falling
Duration: 25:28
Recording date: 2005
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 600
Other formats: MP2 AA MIDI VOX AU MMF

Anhedonia Falling (2005). all ingredients in a recipe for disaster. If only there was a warning on the cover for the terrible off-key vocals to save my poor melodically inclined ear-drums. Yep, that's this album. Played down wannabe indie rock with "rocking" parts where they just play louder and harder. It doesn't make it better or any more rocking.

SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

To The Top. Contribute to Whitman. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Anhedonia Falling (Whitman). Como Conseguir Chicas. El tiempo vuelve a pasar Pero no hay primavera En anhedonia El tiempo vuelve a llorar Pero no hay primavera En anhedonia Y aunque las luces. The Web's Largest Resource for. Music, Songs & Lyrics. A Member Of The STANDS4 Network.

Fall of Empyrean - Anhedonia 6 songs lyrics: Wounded Skies, This Paradise Crumbles, Drowning In Gray, Virga, The Catatonic, Destructive Light Of Dawn.

Fall Of Empyrean ‎– Anhedonia. Label: CD-Maximum ‎– CDM 0304-1714. Format: CD, Album, Enhanced, Reissue. Anhedonia information: Recorded in June 2002 at Studio Z/Pipeline Audio in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. Mastered at SAE Mastering in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. Bonus Tracks information: All bonus tracks are from Fall of Empyrean demo and were recorded in April 2001 at Alien Autopsy Recording Studio in Tempe, Arizona, USA.

Band Name Anthroprophh. Album Name Anhedonia. Labels Greasy Trucker Records. Music StyleNoise Rock. Members owning this album0.

Anhedonia is the fourth album by the American hard rock band Burning Brides. It was released independently on June 10, 2008 by the band. The 2009 rock and roll vampire film Suck features two songs from Anhedonia, "If One Of Us Goes Further" and "Flesh And Bone. Dimitri Coats - electric guitar, vocals.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Ruins of Time Whitman Whitman 2:22
2 Rockets Whitman Whitman 4:15
3 8/1/66 Whitman Whitman 1:01
4 Moratorium Whitman Whitman 8:35
5 The Wanting Whitman Whitman 4:58
6 A Song to Save Whitman Whitman 4:17


Kyle Johnson - Group Member, Guitar, Layout Design, Piano
Duncan Robertson - Layout Design
Ramón Vela - Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Whitman - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved