» » Apophys - Prime Incursion
full-dateMP3 1644 mb. | FLAC 1545 mb. | WMA: 1968 mb.
Rock and Pop

Apophys - Prime Incursion flac album

Apophys - Prime Incursion flac album

Performer: Apophys
Title: Prime Incursion
Style: Death Metal,Heavy Metal
Duration: 39:04
Location: Soundlodge Studio
Relesed: March 30, 2015
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 844
Other formats: RA MP4 DXD TTA MP2 MP1

Prime Incursion by Apophys, released 07 April 2015 1. Dimensional Odyssey 2. Miscreants 3. Requiem for the Absurd 4. The Antidote 5. Ego 6. The Sentient 7. The Final Step 8. Humanity's Epilogue 9. The Red Planet They throw back to classic death metal and look good doing it, plus their many, many hooks keep your brain occupied. Metalsucks ''The music is a ticket straight to headbang city'' No Clean Singing ''If you’re looking for the next great band in extreme metal, then look no further than APOPHYS. Physical copy of our debut album Prime Incursion. Includes unlimited streaming of Prime Incursion via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days.

Release date: April 1st, 2015. Catalog ID: 3984-15362-2. Drums recorded at Soundlodge Studios, Rhauderfehn, Germany Guitars, bass & vocals recorded by Apophys. Mastered at 16th Cellar Studio, Rome, Italy. Modified by: Mole666. Added on: 2015-04-01 00:45:51.

Album Name Prime Incursion. Data de lançamento 06 Abril 2015. Labels Metal Blade Records. Recorded at 16th Cellar Studios. Estilo de MúsicaTechnical Death. Membros têm este álbum10. 1. Dimensional Odyssey.

Apophys ‎– Prime Incursion. Label: Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15362-2. Photography By – Elie Franke. Producer – Apophys, Stefano Morabito.

Requiem for the Absurd. Ego. The Sentient (featuring Enrico "Hater"). Musicians: Mickeal Schuurman: bass. Michiel van der Plicht: drums. Koen Romeijn: guitars. Sanne van Dijk: guitars. Kevin Quilligan: Vocals.

Apophys is a relative new band that already have a mature sound that you can count on as being among one of the death metal elite hailing from the death metal spawning-ground of the Netherlands. Fans of the modern death metal outfit will find pleasure in what "Prime Incursion" has to offer, being crisp production, blistering technical and groovy riffs, relentless and accurate drumming and take-no-prisoner throaty vocals. I mentioned that this band dabbled more in the technical side of death metal. No shredding are to be heard with little yet tasteful solos to be heard. The only element lack from the album is the bass fills are nearly inaudible. Overall the focus was more on the song writing and how all the instruments came together to accomplish such a rare feat nowadays in modern technical death metal. Ever since the inception of the band's promo, Apophys have been nothing short of impressive.

Apophys - Prime Incursion (2015). Date: 19 april 2015 Added: ZLA9I ZA9I Views: 1012. ALBUM, TITLE: Prime Incursion. Release year, date: 2015. COUNTRY: Netherlands. STYLE: Technical Death Metal. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dimensional Odyssey Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 3:43
2 Miscreants Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 4:22
3 Requiem for the Absurd Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 4:15
4 The Antidote Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 4:35
5 Ego Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 5:44
6 The Sentient Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 4:15
7 The Final Step Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 3:43
8 Humanity's Epilogue Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 4:42
9 The Red Planet Apophys / Kevin Quilligan Apophys 3:45


Apophys - Bass Engineer, Composer, Guitar Engineer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocal Engineer
Enrico Di Lorenzo - Guest Artist, Vocals
Eli Franke - Band Photo
Stefano Morabito - Mastering, Producer
Kevin Quilligan - Composer, Mixing, Vocals
Koen Romeijn - Guitar
Mickeal Schuurman - Bass
Michiel Van Der Plicht - Drums
Sanne Van Dijk - Artwork, Guitar
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved