» » Various Artists - Journey to the Heart, Vol. 3
full-dateMP3 1909 mb. | FLAC 1880 mb. | WMA: 1332 mb.
New Age

Various Artists - Journey to the Heart, Vol. 3 flac album

Various Artists - Journey to the Heart, Vol. 3 flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Journey to the Heart, Vol. 3
Style: Healing,Meditation/Relaxation
Duration: 57:00
Relesed: August 27, 2002
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 922
Other formats: AUD XM MP3 MOD DTS AHX

The album starts slow and moody and builds into an excellent crescendo, just to back off and slow things down again. Beginning with exotic numbers from Uma and Kitaro, the first half of the record is a mystical journey where the mood is paced excellently by the sparse compositions featured. The songs build with a well-placed ebb and flow, eventually landing at Mendelssohn's gorgeous "Song Without Words. Creating a slow-burning tension with nothing but a piano and some keyboard accompaniment, it segues perfectly into Luis Perez's guitar-based "Aurora's Dream. With just some careful track placement and quality offerings from the participants, Journey to the Heart, Vol. 2 is a beautiful, tender, and peaceful disc that is perfect for reflection and contemplation.

Even though this album had dropped as far back as 2017, the new wave and buzz being generated by this niche in the industry has seen a whole new resurgence on the charts, trends and airwaves. In the past year, Bolobedu Royal, King Monada looked to have tilted that competition in the favour of his camp with the monster hit record Malwedhe

PLAY ALL. Journey To The Heart, Vo. Released by Domo Records Jul 2002 10 Tracks. is a English album released on Jul 2002. Album has 10 songs sung by Uma, Kitaro, Felix Mendelssohn. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Journey To The Heart, Vo. songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Performer: Keiko Matsui Album: Journey To The Heart Label: Shanachie Records.

New Albums Russian music Various Artists Discographies Lossless OST DVD-AUDIO Online Video. Jazz New Age. Date: 21 august 2016 Added: SergShicko Views: 2663. Journey to the Heart 07. Havana Nights 08. New Beginning 09.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tabiji Kitaro Kitaro 5:03
2 Dark Passage Dave Eggar Dave Eggar 2:26
3 Garden of Love Uma 5:52
4 Ocean of Wisdom Nawang Khechog Nawang Khechog 4:01
5 Wind-Borne Seeds Shinji 5:08
6 Seuno Benedetti & Svoboda 4:48
7 Bahia Breeze Steve Reid Steve Reid 2:49
8 Satobiki Kitaro Kitaro 9:23
9 The Fragile Dawn Lee Blaske Lee Blaske 3:49
10 Beau Soir Steve Anderson 2:32
11 Silk Road Yuan Xiaogang 11:09


Steve Anderson - Primary Artist
Lou Beach - Cover Art, Design
Benedetti & Svoboda - Primary Artist
Lee Blaske - Composer, Primary Artist
Dave Eggar - Composer, Primary Artist
Nawang Khechog - Composer, Primary Artist
Kitaro - Composer, Primary Artist
Gavin Lurssen - Mastering
Dino Malito - A&R
Eiichi Naito - Executive Producer
Steve Reid - Composer, Primary Artist
Shinji - Primary Artist
Uma - Primary Artist
Yuan Xiaogang - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved