» » Joachim Kühn - Nightline New York
full-dateMP3 1535 mb. | FLAC 1905 mb. | WMA: 1476 mb.

Joachim Kühn - Nightline New York flac album

Joachim Kühn - Nightline New York flac album

Performer: Joachim Kühn
Title: Nightline New York
Style: Post-Bop,Jazz Instrument,Piano Jazz
Duration: 43:27
Location: Right Track Recordings, NY
Relesed: April, 1981
Recording date: April, 1981
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 820
Other formats: AUD DMF VOX MIDI MP2 DXD

This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 122/122 BPM). Tracklist Nightline New York. 1. Yvonne Takes A Bath. 2. April In New York.

Album · 1981 · 5 Songs. Joachim Kühn, Michael Brecker, Eddie Gomez, Billy Hart & Mark Nauseef. Joachim Kühn, Michael Brecker, Eddie Gomez, Billy Hart & Bob Mintzer.

Recorded In April 1981 In New York. Nightline New York ‎(LP, Album). Sandra Music Productions.

Listen to Nightline New York now. Listen to Nightline New York in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1981 Wolfgang Lackerschmid.

Artist: Kuhn, Joachim Title: Nightline In New York Genre: Jazz Type: Used - LP Label: Sandra Catalog ID: SMP 2118 Country: Germany Our ID: 58366. View other items by this Artist View other items on this Label.

Nightline New York - Yvonne, Nightline, Rubber Boots and 3 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 3. Views: 13. Nightline New York tracks.

Joachim Kurt Kühn (born 15 March 1944) is a German jazz pianist. Kühn was a musical prodigy and made his debut as a concert pianist, having studied classical piano and composition with Arthur Schmidt-Elsey. Influenced by his elder brother, clarinetist Rolf Kühn, he simultaneously got interested in jazz. In 1961 he became a professional jazz musician. With a trio of his own, founded in 1964, he presented the first free jazz in the GDR.

Nightline New York Album Cover Art. Joachim Kühn.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Yvonne Takes a Bath Joachim Kühn 10:09
2 April in New York Joachim Kühn 9:36
3 Yvonne Joachim Kühn 6:42
4 Nightline Joachim Kühn 9:06
5 Rubber Boots Joachim Kühn 8:07


Michael Becker - Sax (Tenor)
Michael Brecker - Guest Artist, Sax (Tenor)
Frank Filipetti - Engineer
Eddie Gomez - Bass
Billy Hart - Drums
Joachim Kühn - Keyboards, Piano, Primary Artist
Alex Manninger - Editing
Bob Mintzer - Sax (Tenor)
Billy Miranda - Assistant Engineer
Mark Nauseef - Percussion
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved