» » Jon De Lucia - Face No Face
full-dateMP3 1764 mb. | FLAC 1701 mb. | WMA: 1791 mb.

Jon De Lucia - Face No Face flac album

Jon De Lucia - Face No Face flac album

Performer: Jon De Lucia
Title: Face No Face
Duration: 53:00
Location: PBS Studios, Westwood, MA
Relesed: 2006
Recording date: March 10, 2005 - March 11, 2005
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 447
Other formats: AHX ADX MP4 RA ASF APE

About Face is the second solo studio album by the English musician David Gilmour. It was released in March 1984 by Harvest in the UK and Columbia in the United States. Co-produced by Bob Ezrin and Gilmour, the album was recorded in 1983 at Pathé Marconi Studio, in, France. The lyrics of two tracks, "All Lovers Are Deranged" and "Love on the Air," were written by Pete Townshend of the Who.

Face is the debut studio album by South Korean singer, Key. It was released on November 26, 2018, through SM Entertainment. One of Those Nights" and "Forever Yours" (featuring Crush and Soyou, respectively) served as the album's lead singles. On February 25, it was announced that the album would be repackaged as I Wanna Be on March 4. On October 11, 2018, SM Entertainment announced that Key would be the third member of SHINee to make a solo debut, with an estimated release of November

Heavy Metal Face To Face. Liste der Bands Heavy Metal Face To Face Face to Face. Bearbeite die Lyrics.

The Face is BoA's sixth studio Japanese album which was released on 27 February 2008. The album was released a week after her single, "Be with Yo. The full album is known to have total of fifteen tracks along with 3 different types of packaging: regular CD, CD+DVD, and first press. This is also BoA's third consecutive Japanese studio album released. The production of The Face started with her "Sweet Impact" single, released in mid-2007.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Punk-Rock Face To Face. Date de parution 1996. Labels A And M Records. Style MusicalPunk-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0.

All songs on 2face Idibia's Face 2 Face (Album). If Love Is A Crime (feat.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Glass Bead Game Jon De Lucia Jon De Lucia 8:07
2 Emptiness Jon De Lucia Jon De Lucia 8:17
3 Really Jon De Lucia Jon De Lucia 10:01
4 Amir, The Brain Kid Jon De Lucia Jon De Lucia 3:51
5 Edo Komoriuta Traditional Jon De Lucia 2:26
6 Yugen Jon De Lucia Jon De Lucia 3:32
7 The Open Eye Jon De Lucia Jon De Lucia 9:37
8 I Wish I Knew Harry Warren Jon De Lucia 7:09


Fred Bouchard - Liner Notes
Jon De Lucia - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano)
Michael Fossenkemper - Mastering
Leo Genovese - Piano
Peter Kontrimas - Engineer, Mixing
Traditional - Composer
Harry Warren - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved