» » Brett Harris - Man of Few Words
full-dateMP3 1592 mb. | FLAC 1605 mb. | WMA: 1633 mb.
Rock and Pop

Brett Harris - Man of Few Words flac album

Brett Harris - Man of Few Words flac album

Performer: Brett Harris
Title: Man of Few Words
Duration: 38:29
Location: Arbor Ridge Studios
Relesed: 2010
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 766
Other formats: MIDI MP1 MP4 VQF VOC AIFF

from Man of Few Words, released April 6, 2010 Brett Harris - lead vocals, background vocals, electric guitar, ukulele, 12 string acoustic guitar, glockenspiel Jeff Crawford - background vocals, electric bass, 12 string acoustic guitar, accordion Carter Gaj - acoustic guitar James Wallace - drums, piano. Written by Brett Harris. c2010 Hit the Deck Music (BMI).

Album · 2010 · 12 Songs. Man of Few Words Brett Harris. More By Brett Harris. See All. Yesterday's News.

Brett Harris (2). Profile: Songwriter and based in Durham, North Carolina. Brett Harris (2). Up In The Air (Album). Hit The Deck Recordings.

Brett Harris - Perpetual Motion, 03:28, . MB download mp3 full version here. Man of Few Words: Best 2 songs. Brett Harris - Wish 03:07. Brett Harris - Unspoken 03:18. Album: Man of Few Words. Brett Harris: best 2 tracks. Brett Harris - Wish Man of Few Words, 2010 03:07. Brett Harris - Shadetree Up in the Air, 2016 03:56. Artist: Brett Harris.

Man of Few Words - Drop the Needle, Unspoken, See the Light and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 5. Man of Few Words tracks.

Exclusive: Stream Brett Harris’ New EP, Mr. Sunshine. Following the release of his first full-length album, 2010’s Man of Few Words, North Carolina singer/songwriter Brett Harris toured with the dB’s as a keyboardist and guitarist, and joined the touring company that performed Big Star’s Record and Third albums live. Now, Harris has returned with some more material of his own, as his new EP, Mr. Sunshine, drops today. Mr. Sunshine is a light and sunny accompaniment to Man of Few Words

Brett Harris is a singer, songwriter, and t from Durham, NC. In 2010 his debut LP Man of Few Words was featured by Paste Magazine's "Best of What's Next", NPR's "All Songs Considered: Second Stage", and made several "Best of" lists, drawing comparisons to the work of Nick Lowe, Elvis Costello, Harry Nilsson, and Emitt Rhodes. Additionally, Brett has participated as a core band member in live performances of Big Star's Third, playing throughout the US in addition to the UK, Spain, and Australia.

Produced by Jeff Crawford & Brett Harris. Album Up in the Air. Lies Lyrics. I've got my back to the wall At the doorway of forever Tried to make my great escape But now my hands can't find the lever Seems my mind's made up But my heart, it feels so hollow The unintended consequence Of bitter pills I've had to swallow

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Found Out Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:22
2 Something Beautiful Brett Harris Brett Harris 0:51
3 Mansfield Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:28
4 Drop the Needle Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:19
5 Unspoken Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:18
6 So Easy Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:20
7 Perpetual Motion Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:28
8 See the Light Brett Harris Brett Harris 4:25
9 Wish Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:07
10 Too Late Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:40
11 Man of Few Words Brett Harris Brett Harris 2:36
12 Over and Over Brett Harris Brett Harris 3:35


Tim Carless - Mixing
Charles Cleaver - Organ, Wurlitzer
Matt Damron - Drums
Monica Damron - Cover Photo
Carter Gaj - Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background)
Brett Harris - Banjo, Composer, Cowbell, Djembe, Drums, Glasses, Glockenspiel, Guitar (12 String Acoustic), Guitar (12 String Electric), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Hammer Dulcimer, Kazoo, Organ, Percussion, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Tambourine, Timpani, Triangle, Ukulele, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Wurlitzer
Rebecca Harris - Insert Photography
Kat Keene Hogue - Handclapping
Nick Jaeger - Art Direction, Electric Slide Guitar, Guitar (12 String Electric), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Leslie), Vocals (Background)
Brett Lambert - Mastering
Cameron Lee - Guitar (Electric)
Annie Lynch - Vocals (Background)
Molly Purgason - Handclapping
Caleb Smith - Trumpet
Chris Stamey - Additional Production, Guitar (Electric), Mellotron, Mixing, Various Instruments
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved