» » Eins Zwo - Danke, Gut!
full-dateMP3 1633 mb. | FLAC 1954 mb. | WMA: 1726 mb.

Eins Zwo - Danke, Gut! flac album

Eins Zwo - Danke, Gut! flac album

Performer: Eins Zwo
Title: Danke, Gut!
Duration: 22:06
Relesed: March 29, 1999
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 852
Other formats: AHX MP3 DTS AC3 MP4 MOD

Album by Eins Zwo. Danke, Gut (Doppelkopf Remix). is a remix of. Danke, Gut by Eins Zwo (1999).

Eins Zwo ("One Two") was a German hip hop group from Hamburg, consisting of DJ Rabauke (Thomas Jensen) and MC Dendemann (Daniel Ebel). Rabauke produced his first music with his 'Projekt an der Grenze'. He however, was before Eins Zwo more known for his work as tour DJ with the group Fettes Brot. Dendemann was formerly mostly associated with his work as a member of the 'Vorgruppe Arme Ritter'.

Danke Gut (Boba Fett's Kanther Remix) lyrics. Eins Zwo Gefährliches Halbwissen.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Eins Zwo - Danke, gut. Diagram Slider. K2 - Absolute Beginner feat. Samy Deluxe, Das Bo, Dendemann, Ferris Mc, Eins Zwo. Extract Chords.

Listen to music from Eins Zwo like Danke, gut, Die Omi aus dem 1. Stock & more. Eins Zwo (German for "one two") were a German Hip Hop group from Hamburg, founded in 1998. The two members of the group were Dendemann (Daniel Ebel) and DJ Rabauke (Thomas Jensen). They disbanded in February 2003.

Eins, Zwo ‎– Danke, Gut. Label: Yo Mama's Recording ‎– YPS 7015-0. Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM. Country: Germany. Artwork – Marcnesium. Design – Edgar Walthert. Lacquer Cut By – Rashaad. Mastered By – Mario Buthmann. Photography By – Uli Heckmann. Production Manager – Luthchini. Written-By – Daniel Larusso (tracks: B1, B2), Eins, Zwo (tracks: A1 to A3), Falk Utermöhle (tracks: B1, B2), . Will (tracks: A1 to A3), Super Mario (tracks: A1 to A3 ), Sam Sorge (tracks: B1, B2). Notes.

Download: bootycarell. This track was tagged with the following keywords: Hip Hop.

market - официальный интернет-магазин оригинальных немецких подоконников Данке в Москве. Шоу-рум - Экспострой, Нахимовский прт. 24. Самовывоз . трогино. ОГРНИП: 314325627200055

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Danke, Gut Eins Zwo 3:52
2 Danke Gut [Boba Fett's Kanther Remix] Eins Zwo 4:23
3 Danke, Gut [Doppelkopf Remix] Eins Zwo 4:30
4 Wort Drauf Eins Zwo feat: Samy Deluxe / Falk 4:52
5 Wort Drauf [Dynamite Remix] Eins Zwo 4:29


Samy Deluxe - Primary Artist
Eins Zwo - Primary Artist
Falk - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved