» » Aimee Mann - That's Just What You Are
full-dateMP3 1691 mb. | FLAC 1552 mb. | WMA: 1368 mb.
Rock and Pop

Aimee Mann - That's Just What You Are flac album

Aimee Mann - That's Just What You Are flac album

Performer: Aimee Mann
Title: That's Just What You Are
Style: Contemporary Pop/Rock,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 9:11
Relesed: 1994
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 328
Other formats: APE TTA AU AAC VOX RA

I'm with Stupid is the second studio album by the American singer-songwriter Aimee Mann, released in 1995. As of February 2001, the album has sold 123,000 copies in United States. All tracks by Aimee Mann, except where noted. Choice in the Matter" (Brion, Mann) – 3:13. Sugarcoated" (Butler, Mann) – 3:39. You Could Make a Killing" – 3:21. Amateur" (Brion, Mann) – 4:51. All Over Now" – 3:37. Par for the Course" – 6:01. You're with Stupid Now" – 3:27.

That's Just What You Are" (by Aimee Mann) From the album "I'm With Stupid" (DGC, 1995).

10. Thats Just What You Are guitar tab. ww. zchords. guitar pro. Top artist songs. 1. Save Me 1672 hits. 2. Wise Up 1472 hits.

Songs sampled in Aimee Mann's That's Just What You Are: Hihache by Lafayette Afro Rock Band (1973). Remixes of Aimee Mann's That's Just What You Are: That's Just What You Are (Acoustic Mix) by Mike Denneen (1994). Kurt Hugo Schneider and Emma Heesters's Perfect cover of Ed Sheeran's Perfect. Kari Jobe's In the Name of Love cover of Martin Garrix and Bebe Rexha's In the Name of Love. G Em Bm D In our endeavor we are never seeing eye to eye No guts to serve us so forever may we wave goodbye And you're always telling me that it's my turn to move When I wonder what could make the needle jump the groove

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 That's Just What You Are Jon Brion / Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 4:20
2 I Should've Known Aimee Mann Aimee Mann 4:51


Jon Brion - Composer, Producer
Mike Denneen - Organ, Piano, Producer
Chris Difford - Vocals (Background)
Aimee Mann - Bass, Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Clayton Scoble - Guitar (Electric)
Glenn Tilbrook - Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background)
Martyn Warson - Drums
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved