» » Various Artists - Dixiefrog: 2008 Roots & New
full-dateMP3 1374 mb. | FLAC 1227 mb. | WMA: 1144 mb.

Various Artists - Dixiefrog: 2008 Roots & New flac album

Various Artists - Dixiefrog: 2008 Roots & New flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Dixiefrog: 2008 Roots & New
Style: Roots Rock
Duration: 02:23:00
Relesed: 2008
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 239
Other formats: MP1 AIFF DTS AC3 AU WMA

Explore releases from the DIXIEFROG Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for DIXIEFROG Records releases. For the actual label please use DixieFrog.

Dixiefrog - 2006 roots & new (20TH anniversary), 2-CD-SET 2006 OVP! Sealed! Dixiefrog - 2006 roots & new (20TH anniversary), 2-CD-SET. Neue (verschweisste) sealed! £. 3. Dixiefrog - 2008 roots & new (for blues lovers), 2-CD-SET. Dixiefrog presents 2004 roots & new chubby bibb new old stock CD still sealed ! Label : DIXIEFROG £. 7 postage. Style: Roots Duration: Album Genre: Blues.

Album 320 kbps mp3 {download album} Various Artists The Joshua Tree - New Roots(2017) download Album 320 kbpsVarious Artists -The Joshua Tree - New Roots ^Torrent free^ RAR Album DownloadVarious Artists The Joshua Tree - New Roots Album 320 kbps {ZIP & Torrent} Various Artists -The Joshua Tree - New Roots The Joshua Tree - New Roots Album leak Download. Various Artists (RAR) The Joshua Tree - New Roots (2017) album zip download {ZIP & Torrent} Various Artists { LEAK ALBUM } The Joshua Tree - New Roots RAR album download { Download.

Listen free to Various Artists – Timeless Roots (Today I Started Loving You Again, Sixteen Tons and more). 18 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Go to artist profile.

Hailing from Austin, Texas, The Sideshow Tragedy is an indie blues-roots-rock duo. Named after references from the Rimbaud poem "Parade", referring to a brutal and gruesome vision of the world.

Various Artists 01-01-2007. Toplam süre:1 h 46 min. 01. Sancta Maria. The No 1 Classical Album 2008. 02. Con Te Partirò (Original Italian Version). Yazar: Lucio Quarantotto, Besteciler: Francesco Sartori. Sancte Deus (Nimrod) (Album Version). Yazar: Alberto Bevilacqua, Besteciler: Ennio Morricone.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample). I love all the songs in this album. Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase. Most "world" music leaves me kind of cold, but this stuff is great.

Initially the album The Joshua Tree – New Roots, was announced in August 2017. The tribute album was announced as a project by RTE 2FM, where local Irish artists would be remaking the U2 album, with 11 covers of songs being recorded. At the time the compilation was not mentioned to include U2, but only announced that the compilation was being done with U2’s consent, and that the album would benefit Ireland’s LauraLynn Children’s Hospice. At the time the album was announced as being released by Universal Music Ireland.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Slavery Time Blues Rufus McKenzie 3:06
2 Ol' Man River Oscar Hammerstein II / Jerome Kern Leon Bibb 2:46
3 Samson & Delilah Marie Knight 3:42
4 Don't Get Trouble in Your Mind Traditional The Carolina Chocolate Drops 2:49
5 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean Blind Lemon Jefferson Gashouse Dave 4:53
6 Get Onboard Eric Bibb Eric Bibb 3:25
7 I Don't Know Nothin' Bout Love Bill Perry 3:49
8 300 Pound Shoes David Gogo David Gogo 4:14
9 World of Blues Al Basile / Duke Robillard Duke Robillard 3:13
10 I Don't Live Today Jimi Hendrix Popa Chubby 4:03
11 A Good Fool Is Hard to Find Albert Collins Tommy Castro / Coco Montoya 4:16
12 My Baby Loves Me Mike Welch Monster Mike Welch 4:20
13 The Right String But the Wrong Yoyo Beverly "Guitar" Watkins 2:29
14 Ain't No Need Neal Black Nico Wayne Toussaint 4:52
15 Promised Land Pat the White 5:48
16 A Nickel and a Nail Billy Price Keystone Rhythm Band / Fred Chapellier and Friends 4:33
17 I Was All Wrong Leadfoot Rivet 4:08
18 Serve Me Right Captain Luke and Cool John Ferguson / Cool John Ferguson 5:53
19 Sally Likes to Run Ted Horowitz Popa Chubby

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Stringmachine 5:09
2 Guitar on Parade Arthur Neilson Arthur Neilson 2:34
3 Too Damn Funky Tom Principato Tom Principato 5:24
4 Hambone Blues Burleigh Drummond Mighty Mo Rodgers 3:03
5 My Wish Larry Crockett Larry Crockett 3:25
6 Entre Deux Beverly Jo Scott Beverly Jo Scott 5:00
7 Quand le Soleil Descend Les Marvellous Pig Noise 4:05
8 Baby Please Don't Go Big Joe Williams Jean Chartron 3:06
9 Le Blues du Bebe Heureux Patrick Verbeke Patrick Verbeke 4:42
10 Hold the Rain Pura Fe 5:53
11 No More Cane on the Brazos Traditional Eric Bibb 5:49
12 You Can't Stop Love Ted Horowitz Popa Chubby 3:03
13 Bad Rose Tattoo Neal Black Neal Black 4:45
14 One Piece at a Time Wayne Kemp Big Ed Sullivan 4:08
15 How Long Can She Last Webb Wilder 3:07
16 Bama Lama Bama Loo Richard Penniman Little Bob 1:51
17 Moving Point Blank 5:37
18 People You Love Eric Bibb Eric Bibb / Pura Fe


Al Basile - Composer
Eric Bibb - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist
Leon Bibb - Primary Artist
Neal Black - Composer, Primary Artist
Captain Luke and Cool John Ferguson - Primary Artist
The Carolina Chocolate Drops - Primary Artist
Tommy Castro - Primary Artist
Fred Chapellier and Friends - Primary Artist
Jean Chartron - Primary Artist
Popa Chubby - Primary Artist
Albert Collins - Composer
Larry Crockett - Composer, Primary Artist
Patricia de Gorostarzu - Art Direction
Burleigh Drummond - Composer
Pura Fe - Primary Artist
Cool John Ferguson - Primary Artist
Gashouse Dave - Primary Artist
David Gogo - Composer, Primary Artist
Oscar Hammerstein II - Composer
Jimi Hendrix - Composer
Ted Horowitz - Composer
Blind Lemon Jefferson - Composer
Wayne Kemp - Composer
Jerome Kern - Composer
Marie Knight - Primary Artist
Leadfoot Rivet - Primary Artist
Little Bob - Primary Artist
Les Marvellous Pig Noise - Primary Artist
Rufus McKenzie - Primary Artist
Coco Montoya - Primary Artist
Arthur Neilson - Composer, Primary Artist
Pat the White - Primary Artist
Richard Penniman - Composer
Bill Perry - Primary Artist
Point Blank - Primary Artist
Billy Price Keystone Rhythm Band - Primary Artist
Tom Principato - Composer, Primary Artist
Duke Robillard - Composer, Primary Artist
Mighty Mo Rodgers - Primary Artist
Beverly Jo Scott - Composer, Primary Artist
Big Ed Sullivan - Primary Artist
Nico Wayne Toussaint - Primary Artist
Traditional - Composer
Patrick Verbeke - Composer, Primary Artist
Beverly "Guitar" Watkins - Primary Artist
Mike Welch - Composer
Monster Mike Welch - Primary Artist
Webb Wilder - Primary Artist
Big Joe Williams - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved