» » Frisk - Audio Ransom Note
full-dateMP3 1122 mb. | FLAC 1751 mb. | WMA: 1399 mb.
Rock and Pop

Frisk - Audio Ransom Note flac album

Frisk - Audio Ransom Note flac album

Performer: Frisk
Title: Audio Ransom Note
Duration: 37:53
Location: Nu-Tone
Relesed: October 14, 2003
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 757
Other formats: DMF MP4 ASF AIFF WMA ADX

The Frisk's second album sounds like the East Bay, California, band has been listening to a lot of early Redd Kross and Circle Jerks albums: a similar blend of snotty but entertaining humor, semi-ironic hard rock riffing, and conceptual giggles prevails here. Songs like "Meat's Meat and a Man's Gotta Eat" and the snarky but rocking "Down By the Beautiful Bay" have killer choruses, and the gleefully self-mythologizing "We Are the Frisk" is the best song of its type since "This Is Radio Clash.

Features Song Lyrics for The Frisk's Audio Ransom Note album. The Frisk - Audio Ransom Note Album Lyrics. 1. Down By the Beautiful Bay Lyrics. The Frisk Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

The Portland producer's debut album 'Herons' is out next week on Ransom Note Records! Bubbling Along: Raf Rundell Talks. With his debut solo album 'Stop Lying' out now via 1965 Records, the 2 Bears man talks parenthood, wrestling and. Cuts: The 'Monday Is Okay' Mix. Composer Anthony Tombling Jr is set to release music from his 2015 experimental film 'EXIST' for the first time later. The Oscillation: The 'Monday Is Okay' Mix. Demian Castellanos' fifth album as The Oscillation is out now via Fuzz Club Records  . Bargain Bin. Best Of.

Release group by The Frisk.

Follow The Ransom Note and others on SoundCloud. You are a man of true intrigue, interest and purveyor of fine aural delights. Your music extends far beyond your Lithuanian base, Vilnius and your club-night Smala at Opium Club. You have already blessed our ears with fine excursions on Ivan Smagghe's Le Disques De La Mort. You are also a man of great taste. uk/music/mixes/. om-note-mix/. le disques de la mort.

Album: Audio Ransom Note. Audio Ransom Note: Best 2 songs. The Frisk - Bully On Audio Ransom Note, 2003 02:37. The Frisk - In My Nightmare Dropping Food on Their Heads Is Not Enough, 2002 02:30.

Demand song from the album Audio Ransom Note is released on Jan 2003. The duration of song is 01:09. This song is sung by The Frisk.

Audio Ransom Note was supported by shows that included appearances with the Dwarves, followed by several shows supporting Rancid, with Tiger Army and Nekromantix. In November, The Frisk embarked on a month-long US tour that featured numerous dates with Naked Aggression. In early 2004 the band completed a West Coast tour with Subhumans. Following the tour, Hardcore Dan was replaced with bassist Matt.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mount Agony Jesse Luscious Frisk 1:33
2 Down by the Beautiful Way Jesse Luscious Frisk 2:34
3 Meat's Meat and a Man's Gotta Eat Jesse Luscious Frisk 1:58
4 Demand #1 Trey Anastasio / Tom Marshall Frisk 1:33
5 We Are the Frisk Jesse Luscious Frisk 3:26
6 East Coast Funeral Mike Sexxx Frisk 1:23
7 Cracked and Peeled Jesse Luscious Frisk 2:04
8 Small Town Myopia Jesse Luscious Frisk 2:29
9 Demand #2 Trey Anastasio / Tom Marshall Frisk 1:09
10 We Will Jesse Luscious Frisk 4:01
11 Survey Says Jesse Luscious Frisk 1:52
12 Ape Shall Not Kill Ape Jesse Luscious Frisk 1:53
13 Demand #3 Trey Anastasio / Jesse Luscious / Tom Marshall Frisk 0:48
14 Nervous Jesse Luscious Frisk 4:20
15 Sick of Psychos Jesse Luscious Frisk 2:46
16 Demand #4 Trey Anastasio / Tom Marshall Frisk 1:27
17 Bully On Frisk 2:37


Trey Anastasio - Composer
Brandon Bird - Cover Art
Chris Dugan - Engineer, Mixing
Frisk - Cover Art Concept, Design, Group, Layout Design, Mixing, Photography, Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Linas Garsys - Logo
Hardcore Dan - Bass, Group Member
Josh Joh - Design, Layout Design
Jesse Luscious - Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Tom Marshall - Composer
Vinny McCrink - Vocals
Mike Sexxx - Composer
Zac - Group Member, Guitar
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved