» » General Malice - The New Era
full-dateMP3 1929 mb. | FLAC 1140 mb. | WMA: 1436 mb.

General Malice - The New Era flac album

General Malice - The New Era flac album

Performer: General Malice
Title: The New Era
Style: House
Duration: 52:41
Relesed: October 14, 2008
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 663
Other formats: AIFF DTS MP4 AA ASF DMF

General Malice-The New Era-(N2O-CD-133)-WEB-DB9. zip is being hosted on d. usic314. This file is of ZIP file extension. You can also upload it to your Google Dive. 28/General Malice-The New Era-(N2O-CD-133)-WEB-DB9.

Era is the eponymous debut album by Eric Lévi's new-age project Era, first released in 1996 and re-released in 1998. Enae Volare (Mezzo)" is famous amongst mixed martial arts fans because it has been used as the entrance song of MMA legend Fedor Emelianenko. Ameno" is used as the entrance theme song by Mexican wrestler Místico from CMLL(Sin Cara in WWE, Myzteziz in AAA) as well as mixed martial artist Aleksander Emelianenko.

General Malice, Minneapolis, Minnesota. Not Now. CommunitySee All.

Brutal Death Black Cavus. 队列表 Brutal Death Black Cavus The New Era. 添加专辑歌词. Album Name The New Era. Type Album. 版公司 Satanath Records.

Young Foe. Style: electronics. Tracks count: 17. Views: 7. General Malice - Dubplate Stylee 02:47. General Malice - Westcoast Leanin' 02:24. General Malice, Young Foe - Straight Trippin' (feat. General Malice - Six Tre's 00:22. General Malice - Living Proof 01:21. Black Panther - Intro 00:08. General Malice, Young Foe - Lowdub (feat. General Malice - Never Stop 01:23. General Malice - Blacklisted 01:25. Planet Asia, General Malice, Evidence - Knock (feat. Planet Asia & Evidence) 02:53. General Malice - Hittin' Corners 01:02.

MALICE MIZER's sound during the Tetsu era was a mixture of early 1980s goth and strong classical influences. Their first official release was the song Speed of Desperate on the 1993 compilation Brain Trash. Shortly after its release, GAZ left the band to join KneuKlid Romance and KneuKlid Romance's drummer Kami in turn joined MALICE MIZER. In the second half of 1999 and the beginning of 2000, MALICE MIZER – still without an official vocalist – released a number of singles and began to work on a new album. Eventually, they recruited classically trained Klaha, previously a singer with visual kei, darkwave band Pride of Mind. By now, the band had abandoned the lighter pop music sound of the Gackt era for a dramatic mixture of classical music, gothic and heavy metal music and adopted an elaborate funereal goth look.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro General Malice General Malice feat: Excel Black Panther 0:07
2 Lo Dub General Malice General Malice feat: Young Foe 3:46
3 Duplicate Style General Malice General Malice 2:47
4 6 Times General Malice General Malice 0:22
5 Knock General Malice General Malice feat: Planet Asia / Evidence 2:53
6 Step With Me General Malice General Malice feat: Young Foe 3:57
7 Real Bad Man General Malice General Malice feat: Anthony B 3:05
8 Never Stop General Malice General Malice 1:23
9 Retrobution General Malice General Malice 3:39
10 Thought General Malice General Malice feat: Young Foe 3:45
11 Living Proof General Malice General Malice 1:21
12 Yoat Man General Malice General Malice 5:57
13 Straight Trippin General Malice General Malice feat: Young Foe 6:34
14 Black Listed General Malice General Malice 1:25
15 Push Up Ya LIghter General Malice General Malice feat: Beenie Man 5:23
16 Hit Him General Malice General Malice 1:02
17 We Run Shit [Remix] General Malice General Malice feat: DJ Starscream 2:49
18 West Coast Leanin General Malice General Malice 2:24


Anthony B - Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Beenie Man - Main Personnel, Primary Artist
DJ Starscream - Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Evidence - Primary Artist
Evidence - Main Personnel
Excel Black Panther - Main Personnel, Primary Artist
General Malice - Composer, Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Oscar "El Negro Oro" Gonzalez - Digital Editing, Mastering
Oscar Da Grouch - Main Personnel
Planet Asia - Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Vocals
Nate Shimizu - Audio Production
Nate "N8LOC" Shimizu - Artwork, Photography, Producer
Young Foe - Main Personnel, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved