» » Future - Pluto
full-dateMP3 1240 mb. | FLAC 1563 mb. | WMA: 1824 mb.

Future - Pluto flac album

Future - Pluto flac album

Performer: Future
Title: Pluto
Style: Southern Rap
Duration: 56:42
Location: 11th Street Studio, Atlanta, GA
Relesed: April 17, 2012
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 969
Other formats: ASF TTA WMA MPC AU DTS

Pluto is the debut studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on April 13, 2012, by A1 Recordings, Epic Records and Freebandz. The album features guest appearances from Drake, R. Kelly, . Trae tha Truth and Snoop Dogg, with the production, which was handled by Will-A-Fool, Sonny Digital and . on the Track, among others. Pluto was supported by five singles: "Tony Montana", "Go Harder", "Magic (Remix)", "Same Damn Time" and "Turn On the Lights".

Pluto 3D is another 2012 Album by Future. Stream & Download ALBUM: Future – Pluto 3D Mp3 Download. Stream And Listen to ALBUM: Future – Pluto 3D fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below. TRACKLIST: 01 The Future Is Now (feat.

Pluto is the debut studio album by American rapper Future.

Future Pluto Album Download Zip Free - bi. y/2whpWgj 02b14723ea Download Future - Pluto radionics workstation full version Clinic-World. com - Real Gyno Exam 1. vi Download Future - Pluto 3D Album. Rap A - Z. R&B A - Z. Newest Rap.

Pluto is the debut studio album of American rapper Future. It was released through Epic Records, A1 Recordings and his own label Freebandz Entertainment on April 13, 2012. Featuring Big Rube, Diddy, Drake & 7 more. Producers Crazy Mike, DJ Pharris, DJ Spinz & 16 more. Writers Big Rube, Diddy, DJ Spinz & 23 more. Additional Vocals Rico Love.

Equipped with its own personality and particular sound, the Atlanta rapper's full-length endeavors paint a vivid image of different points of his career. Future and HNDRXX are his latest victories, but does either rank as his greatest album to date? We answer that question by ranking Future’s commercially released albums - not counting mixtape releases like Monster, Beast Mode or Purple Reign - from worst to best, throughout the span of his still-young, six-year career.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Future Is Now Ruben Bailey / Michael Patterson / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 1:04
2 Parachute R. Kelly / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 4:09
3 Straight Up James Bernard Rosser Jr. / Brandon Rackley / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 2:57
4 Astronaut Chick Willie Byrd / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 4:13
5 Magic Kevin Erondu / Clifford Joseph Harris Jr. / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 3:31
6 I'm Trippin Jordan Houtson / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 4:41
7 Truth Gonna Hurt You Asheton Hogan / Nayvadius Wilburn / Michael Williams Future 3:38
8 Neva End Pierre Ramon Slaughter / Nayvadius Wilburn / Michael Williams Future 4:22
9 Tony Montana Willie Byrd / Aubrey Graham / Rodney Hill, Jr. / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 4:08
10 Permanent Scar Rodney Hill, Jr. / Jon-Josef P. Miller / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 4:05
11 Same Damn Time Sonny Corey Uwaezuoke / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 4:32
12 Long Live the Pimp Carlton Mays / Frazier Thompson / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 3:28
13 Homicide Rodney Hill, Jr. / Jon-Josef P. Miller / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 4:10
14 Turn On the Lights Marquel Middlebrooks / Nayvadius Wilburn / Michael Williams Future 4:09
15 You Deserve It Gary Hill / James Bernard Rosser Jr. / Brandon Rackley / Nayvadius Wilburn Future 3:35


Naim Ali - A&R
Ruben Bailey - Composer
Ruben Bailey AKA Big Rube - Spoken Word
Big Rube - Featured Artist
John Blu - Producer
John Boy - Producer
LaTrice Burnette - Marketing
Willie Byrd - Composer, Producer
Diana Clemente - Packaging Manager
Tom Coyne - Mastering
Crazy Mike - Mixing
DaHonorable C.N.O.T.E. - Producer
Sonny Digital - Producer
DJ Spinz - Producer
Drake - Featured Artist
Kevin Erondu - Composer
Kevin "KE On The Track" Erondu - Producer
Steve Fisher - Engineer, Mixing
Future - Primary Artist, Producer
Jeff Gilligan - Design
Aubrey Graham - Composer
Clifford Joseph Harris Jr. - Composer
Trehy Harris - Assistant
Gary Hill - Composer
Rodney Hill, Jr. - Composer
Asheton Hogan - Composer
Jordan Houtson - Composer
Jaycen Joshua - Mixing
Jon-Josef P. Miller - Composer
JP Robinson - Art Direction
Juicy J - Featured Artist, Producer
R. Kelly - Composer, Featured Artist
Ross Kossman - Assistant
Courtney Lowery - Publicity
Carlton Mays - Composer
Orlando McGhee - A&R, Management
Marquel Middlebrooks - Composer
Mike WiLL Made-It - Producer
Nard & B - Producer
Jessica Nolan - A&R
P-Nasty - Producer
Michael Patterson - Composer, Guitar
Propane - Engineer
Brandon Rackley - Composer
Will Ragland - Design
James Bernard Rosser Jr. - Composer
Glenn Schick - Mastering
Ray Seay - Mixing
Pierre Ramon Slaughter - Composer
Snoop Dogg - Featured Artist
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas - Engineer
Pharris Thomas - Producer
Frazier Thompson - Composer
Trae tha Truth - Featured Artist
Sonny Corey Uwaezuoke - Composer
Nayvadius Wilburn - Composer
Michael Williams - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved