» » Leatherbag - Hey Day
full-dateMP3 1463 mb. | FLAC 1963 mb. | WMA: 1371 mb.
Rock and Pop

Leatherbag - Hey Day flac album

Leatherbag - Hey Day flac album

Performer: Leatherbag
Title: Hey Day
Duration: 31:46
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 524
Other formats: ASF AU XM VQF FLAC AUD

Hey Day by Leatherbag, released 18 May 2010 1. Start All Over Again 2. Everything I Once Knew 3. Nothing Wrong With Love 4. Forever Blue (for Alex Chilton) 5. Lines 6. Go To Sleep 7. Senseless Irony 8. Streets On Fire 9. Honestly 10. This Time 11. Forever Blue - Live (Bonus) Recorded at Hot Tracks in 2010 Matt Smith engineered Michael Crow produced and mixed Seth Gibbs mastered Artwork by Mark Todd. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Hey Day - Leatherbag. Songs: 9. Artist: Leatherbag. Songs: Leatherbag - Start All Over Again 02:39. Leatherbag - Everything I Once Knew 03:25. Leatherbag - Nothing Wrong With Love 03:21. Leatherbag - Forever Blue 03:31. Leatherbag - Lines 04:29. Leatherbag - Go To Sleep 04:01. Leatherbag - Streets On Fire 02:42. Leatherbag - Honestly 02:09. Leatherbag - This Time 02:43.

Hey Day - Start All Over Again, Everything I Once Knew, Go To Sleep and 9 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Hey Day. From: Leatherbag. Count: 9. Views: 3. Hey Day tracks. Start All Over Again. Everything I Once Knew.

Leatherbag was a rock band from Austin, Texas formed in 2005 by songwriter Randy Reynolds after moving from Houston. The band's name comes from a passage in the James Joyce novel, Finnegans Wake. Live At The Parish (2011).

Listen to music from Leatherbag like On Down The Line and Imitation Generation. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Leatherbag. The band performed at the 2009 Austin City Limits Music Festival and the SXSW Music Conference. The band split after their 2012 album "Ditto Time". Leatherbag was an American rock band from Austin, TX, formed in 2005 by songwriter Randy Reynolds after moving from Houston. The band featured Drew Emmons on bass and Danny Blanchard on drums.

Leatherbag - Hey Day, 2010. Start All Over Again 02:39. Everything I Once Knew 03:25. Leatherbag - Eureka 03:15 I Don't Have a Mane. Driftin' Luke No Bridges To Cross Born Empty Natalie Fine Traditional Bosnian Columba Mistrels featuring JD McPherson The Starkweather Boys Epicedium King David McKenzie Rollye James Peter Anthony Holder Shadoe Steele Casey Kasem Jackie The Joke Man Robin Quivers Dr. Demento Bob Shannon Tripp Rogers Marty Brandon Doug Whiteman Robert G. Ploska Hidas Frigyes Vaszlik Kálmán A Zenekar Tagjai Cee Rock the Fury.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Start All Over Again Leatherbag 2:39
2 Everything I Once Knew Leatherbag 3:24
3 Nothing Wrong With Love Leatherbag 3:20
4 Forever Blue Leatherbag 3:31
5 Lines Leatherbag 4:29
6 Go To Sleep Leatherbag 4:01
7 Senseless Irony Leatherbag 2:48
8 Streets On Fire Leatherbag 2:42
9 Honestly Leatherbag 2:09
10 This Time Leatherbag 2:43


Leatherbag - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved