» » Batfinks - Wazzed 'N' Blasted
full-dateMP3 1807 mb. | FLAC 1327 mb. | WMA: 1217 mb.
Rock and Pop

Batfinks - Wazzed 'N' Blasted flac album

Batfinks - Wazzed 'N' Blasted flac album

Performer: Batfinks
Title: Wazzed 'N' Blasted
Duration: 39:02
Location: South Hill Park Studios, Bracknell
Relesed: 1989
Recording date: January, 1989
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 126

Artists The Batfinks Wazzed 'n' Blasted. Wazzed 'n' Blasted The Batfinks. This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 96/200 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Wazzed 'n' Blasted. BPM Profile Wazzed 'n' Blasted. Album starts at BPM, ends at 98BPM (+98), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Release title variations: Wazzed N' Blasted (Day Of The Mushroom) (front sleeve) Wazzed 'N' Blasted (spine & labels).

8. Wazzed 'n' Blasted. Listen to Wazzed n' Blasted now. Listen to Wazzed n' Blasted in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Wazzed n' Blasted is a English album released on Jan 1989. Wazzed n' Blasted Album has 14 songs sung by Batfinks. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Wazzed n' Blasted songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Album · 1989 · 14 Songs. Wazzed n' Blasted The Batfinks.

The Batfinks is a Psychobilly band. During the mid- to – late 80’s Psychobilly music was experiencing a boom in the UK and mainland Europe. The scene had kicked off early in the decade and there soon followed a tidal wave of bands and labels all scrabbling to cater for the massive demand for Psychobilly music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Brain Damage Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:55
2 Gonna Kill My Baby Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:12
3 She's a Vampire Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:19
4 Sleep Kills Ruth Dorward Batfinks 1:32
5 Midnight Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:44
6 Soul Trader Ruth Dorward Batfinks 1:51
7 Kali's Blood Batfinks 3:05
8 Wazzed 'N' Blasted Ruth Dorward Batfinks 3:04
9 Sexy Glove Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:40
10 Dracula's Castle Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:23
11 Raisin' Hell Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:22
12 Witch Hunt Batfinks 2:36
13 Drunken Sailor Traditional Batfinks 1:30
14 Wreck Mutes Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:11
15 Brain Damage Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:41
16 Sleep Kills Ruth Dorward Batfinks 2:57


Batfinks - Primary Artist
Ruth Dorward - Composer
Chuck Harvey - Producer
Traditional - Composer
Alan Wilson - Liner Notes, Project Coordinator
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved