» » Johnny Logan - Nature of Love
full-dateMP3 1755 mb. | FLAC 1932 mb. | WMA: 1271 mb.

Johnny Logan - Nature of Love flac album

Johnny Logan - Nature of Love flac album

Performer: Johnny Logan
Title: Nature of Love
Style: Contemporary Celtic
Duration: 39:52
Relesed: 2010
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 267
Other formats: MP3 WMA DXD AHX ASF MMF

Johnny Logan - Nature Of Love - 2010, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Nature of Love is the fourteenth studio album by Australian-born Irish singer and composer Johnny Logan, released in May 2010. The album includes Logan re-recording this two Eurovision Song Contest winning songs; "What's Another Year" and "Hold Me Now". Kaja Schau Knatten from RB said "Logan's voice is flexible, well-controlled and rich in top, middle and bottom range" on "this collection of ballads". Knatten praised "Shame on You" for its rockier sound.

Nature Of Love Tracklist. 2. When A Woman Loves A Man Lyrics. 3. Shame On You Lyrics. 4. Hold Me Now Lyrics.

ARTIST: Johnny Logan. ALBUM, TITLE: Nature Of Love. Release year, date: 2010. 01. Last Days of Beautiful (3:42) 02. When a Woman Loves a Man (3:44) 03. Shame on You (4:23) 04. Hold me Now (2010 version) (3:41) 05. Nature of Love (3:37) 06. Why Me (3:40) 07. Between Love and Hate (4:39) 08. Shine On (3:43) 09. What's Another Year (2010 version) (3:25) 10. Solid Ground (5:14).

That's the nature of love That's the nature of love And it's never enough When i look in your eyes Then i realize. Teile diesen Songtext. Lyrics powered by ww. usixmatch. Nature Of Love Album.

The Best of Johnny Logan. Reach for Me. Nature of Love. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Содействие в подборе финансовых услуг/организаций

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Last Days Of Beautiful Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 3:42
2 When A Woman Loves A Man Andreas Linse / Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 3:46
3 Shame On You Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 4:23
4 Hold Me Now Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 3:41
5 Nature Of Love Boe Larsen / Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 3:37
6 Why Me Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 3:40
7 Between Love And Hate Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 4:39
8 Shine On Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 3:45
9 What's Another Year Shay Healy Johnny Logan 3:26
10 Solid Ground Johnny Logan Johnny Logan 5:13


Benjamin Andresen - Graphic Design
Ronan Browne - Whistle
Jan Elisasson - Mastering
Jason Foran - Photography
Pelle Fridell - Saxophone
Angela Halpin - Photography
Shay Healy - Composer, Lyricist
Jonas Krag - Guitar
Boe Larsen - Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Lyricist, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Cecilie Lemke - Vocals (Background)
Andreas Linse - Composer, Lyricist
Johnny Logan - Arranger, Composer, Executive Producer, Lyricist, Primary Artist
Arvid Nielsen - Vocals (Background)
Mikkel Riber - Bass
Bill Shanley - Bodhran
Kim Thomsen - Drums
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved