» » Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat
full-dateMP3 1880 mb. | FLAC 1796 mb. | WMA: 1860 mb.

Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat flac album

Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat flac album

Performer: Sadao Watanabe
Title: Front Seat
Style: Crossover Jazz,Fusion,Instrumental Pop,Jazz Instrument,Saxophone Jazz
Duration: 45:29
Location: Bill Schnee Studios, North Hollywood, CA
Relesed: May 8, 1990
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 940
Other formats: MOD MMF AU FLAC AHX XM

Sadao Watanabe ‎– Front Seat. Label: Elektra ‎– WPCL-10650. Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered. Alto Saxophone – Sadao Watanabe (tracks: 1, 2, 4-10). Backing Vocals – George Duke (tracks: 2). Bass – Abraham Laboriel (tracks: 1, 2, 6), Jimmy Haslip (tracks: 7, 9), Neil Stubenhaus (tracks: 3-5, 10).

Artist: Sadao Watanabe Album: Front Seat Genre: Smooth Jazz Label: Elektra Released: 1989 Quality: FLAC (tracks+. cue) Tracklist: Sailing.

Sadao Watanabe (渡辺 貞夫 Watanabe Sadao, born February 1, 1933) is a Japanese jazz musician who plays alto saxophone, sopranino saxophone, and flute. He is known for his bossa nova recordings, although his work encompasses many styles with collaborations from musicians all over the world. He has had over ten albums reach the top 50 Billboard charts and two within the top 10. He has also had numerous albums reach number one on the jazz charts.

08-Sadao Watanabe-Wild Flowers. 09-Sadao Watanabe-Front Seat. 10-Sadao Watanabe-Takin' Time. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/ - . 0. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/book 004. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/07-Sadao Watanabe-Anga La Jua. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/book 001. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/book 003. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/08-Sadao Watanabe-Wild Flowers. Sadao Watanabe - Front Seat/04-Sadao Watanabe-Miles Apart.

Tracks: 1. Sailing 2. One More Time 3. Only In My Mind 4. Miles Apart 5. Any Other Fool 6. On The Way 7. Anga La Jua (Place In The Sun) 8. Wild Flowers 9. Front Seat 10. Takin' Time.

Sadao Watanabe Format: Audio Cassette. Sadao is concerned mainly with fingerwork and speed; his best work is moody and temperate, sometimes wistful. This album takes an entirely different tack. Robbie produced several songs on the album.

Front Seat from Sadao Watanabe (1989) (LP). This is a scan done by us, but as we have often several items in stock, it may be from a different item.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sailing Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
2 One More Time Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
3 Only in My Mind Jeff Pescetto / Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
4 Miles Apart Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
5 Any Other Fool Robbie Buchanan / Diane Warren Sadao Watanabe
6 On the Way Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
7 Anga la Jua (Place in the Sun) Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
8 Wild Flowers Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
9 Front Seat Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe
10 Takin' Time Sadao Watanabe Sadao Watanabe


Alex Acuña - Drums, Percussion
Alex Acuña & the Unknowns - Drums, Percussion
Ken Allardyce - Assistant Engineer
Patti Austin - Guest Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jeff Balding - Engineer, Mixing
Keith Blake - Assistant Engineer
Alex Brown - Vocals (Background)
Robbie Buchanan - Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Producer, Synthesizer
Carl Carwell - Vocals (Background)
Oscar Castro-Neves - Guitar (Acoustic)
Paulinho Da Costa - Percussion
Kyle Davis - Production Coordination
George Duke - Arranger, Producer, Synclavier, Vocals (Background)
Marylata Elton - Production Coordination
Russell Ferrante - Arranger, Keyboards, Producer
Kevin Fisher - Assistant Engineer
Jimmy Haslip - Bass, Guitar (Bass)
David Hentschel - Engineer, Mixing
Steve Holroyd - Assistant Engineer
Paul Jackson, Jr. - Guitar
Wade Jaynce - Assistant Engineer
Debbie Johnson - Assistant Engineer
Abraham Laboriel, Sr. - Bass, Guitar (Bass)
Hiroshi Makishima - Production Coordination
Derrick Marcel - Assistant Engineer
Yoshihiko Matsubara - Booklet Design, Design, Inlay Design
Stephanie McCravey - Production Coordination
Riki Ninomiya - Production Coordination
Akio Ohno - Photography
Jeff Pescetto - Composer
Jeff Porcaro - Drums
John "J.R." Robinson - Drums
Akihiko Sato - Production Coordination
Duane Seykora - Assistant Engineer
Barton Stevens - Assistant Engineer
Neil Stubenhaus - Bass, Guitar (Bass)
Efrain Toro - Percussion
Carlos Vega - Drums
Diane Warren - Composer
Sadao Watanabe - Composer, Executive Producer, Primary Artist, Sax (Alto), Sopranino
Frank Wolf - Engineer
Syreeta Wright - Vocals (Background)
Erik Zobler - Engineer, Mixing
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved