» » Deodato - Trios
full-dateMP3 1108 mb. | FLAC 1183 mb. | WMA: 1445 mb.

Deodato - Trios flac album

Deodato - Trios flac album

Performer: Deodato
Title: Trios
Style: Crossover Jazz,Fusion,Disco,Brazilian Jazz,Jazz-Funk
Duration: 02:15:32
Relesed: December 14, 2004
Recording date: September 12, 1972 - May 16, 1973
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 329
Other formats: WMA DXD MPC MOD AAC APE

Sony Jazz Trios is a English album released on Mar 2006. Sony Jazz Trios Album has 21 songs sung by Deodato, Airto. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sony Jazz Trios songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Prelude is the eighth studio album by Brazilian keyboardist Eumir Deodato, released in 1973. With the signature track "Also Sprach Zarathustra (2001)" (an arrangement of the theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey), Prelude would become the most successful recording for Deodato and CTI Records. The album features guitarist John Tropea on three tracks, bassists Ron Carter and Stanley Clarke, and Billy Cobham on drums.

Since 2011 he collaborates with the band Euro Groove Department in the live project EUMIR DEODATO & EURO GROOVE DEPARTMENT.

Biography by Alvaro Neder. Brazilian t and producer/arranger famous for his funky adaptation of "Also Sprach Zarathustra. Overview . Biography . Discography .

Deodato 2 - Студийный альбом от Eumir Deodato. В альбом вошло 11 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:08:29. Super Strut (Live)-Deodato-1974. Deodato Live Superstrut EuroGrooveDept Amsterdam201454.

Deodato 2 by Deodato on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. was sampled in. Erotica (Underground Club Mix) by Madonna (1992). Si Tu Novio Te Deja Sola by J Balvin feat. Nicht Wie Ich by Kool Savas (1998).

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Trios" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by Edward Kennedy Ellington?

From CTI Records, the imprint of legendary jazz producer Creed Taylor, comes the albums Prelude and Deodato 2, both of which showcase the talents of Brazilian -arranger Eumir Deodato.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra [Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey] Richard Strauss Deodato 9:03
2 Spirit of Summer Deodato Deodato 4:16
3 Carly & Carole Deodato Deodato 3:44
4 Baubles, Bangles and Beads G. Forrest / Robert Wright Deodato 5:22
5 Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun Deodato 5:15
6 September 13 Billy Cobham / Deodato Deodato 5:56

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Super Strut Deodato Deodato 8:58
2 Rhapsody in Blue Deodato 8:48
3 Nights in White Satin Justin Hayward Deodato 6:01
4 Pavane for a Dead Princess Maurice Ravel Deodato 4:08
5 Skyscrapers Deodato Deodato 6:40
6 Latin Flute Deodato Deodato 4:49
7 Venus Deodato Deodato 3:32
8 Do It Again Walter Becker / Donald Fagen Deodato 5:31

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Do It Again Walter Becker / Donald Fagen Deodato feat: Airto Moreira 6:32
2 Spirit of Summer Deodato Deodato feat: Airto Moreira 5:34
3 Parana Hugo Fattoruso Deodato feat: Airto Moreira 6:49
4 Tropea (Whirlwinds) Deodato / John Tropea Deodato feat: Airto Moreira 8:39
5 Branches Deodato feat: Airto Moreira 7:15
6 Baubles, Bangles and Beads G. Forrest / Robert Wright Deodato feat: Airto Moreira 7:06
7 Skyscraper Deodato Deodato feat: Airto Moreira 11:34


David Amaro - Guitar
Wayne Andre - Trombone
Pablo Arraya - Assistant Engineer
Seymour Barab - Cello
Ray Barretto - Congas
Rubens Bassini - Congas, Percussion
Walter Becker - Composer
Steven Berkowitz - A&R
Jay Berliner - Guitar, Soloist
Phil Bodner - Flute
Stacey Boyle - Tape Research
Alvin Brehm - Bass
Al Brown - Viola
Alfred Brown - Viola
Dean Brown - Photography
Garnett Brown - Trombone
Jim Buffington - French Horn
Bob Ciano - Design
Stanley Clarke - Bass, Bass (Electric), Soloist
Billy Cobham - Composer, Drums
Burt Collins - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Harry Cykman - Violin
Deodato - Adaptation, Arranger, Composer, Conductor, Keyboards, Piano, Piano (Electric), Primary Artist
Arnaldo DeSouteiro - Reissue Consultant
Didier C. Deutsch - A&R, Liner Notes, Reissue Producer
Gilmore Digap - Congas, Percussion
Jerry Dodgion - Flute
Max Ellen - Violin
Jon Faddis - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Donald Fagen - Composer
George Fattoruso - Drums
Hugo Fattoruso - Composer, Piano
Paul Faulise - Trombone
G. Forrest - Composer
Howard Fritzson - Reissue Art Director
John Frosk - Trumpet
Steve Futterman - Liner Notes
Paul Gershman - Violin
John Giulino - Bass, Bass (Electric)
Harry Glickman - Violin
Peter Gordon - French Horn
Emanuel Green - Violin
Justin Hayward - Composer
Frank Hubach - Engineer
Bob James - Musical Supervision, String Arrangements
Danny Kadar - Mixing, Remixing
Richard King - Engineer
Harold Kohon - Violin
Kristin Kozusko - Artist Coordination
Hubert Laws - Flute, Soloist
Harry Lookofsky - Violin
Joseph Malin - Violin
George Marge - Flute
Marky Markowitz - Trumpet
Rick Marotta - Drums
Patti Matheny - Artist Coordination
Charles McCracken - Cello
Frederico Mendes - Photography
Airto Moreira - Percussion, Primary Artist, Vocals
David Nadien - Violin
Gene Orloff - Violin
Joseph M. Palmaccio - Mastering
Doug Payne - Reissue Consultant
Victor Paz - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Romeo Penque - Flute
Darcy Proper - Mastering
Flora Purim - Vocals
Maurice Ravel - Composer
George Ricci - Cello
Elliot Rosoff - Violin
Seth Rothstein - Project Director
Alan Rubin - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Tom "Curly" Ruff - Remastering
Leo Sacks - Reissue Producer
Darren Salmieri - Artist Coordination
Russell Savkas - Bass
Harvey Shapiro - Cello
Joe Shepley - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Alan Shulman - Cello
Irving Spice - Violin
Marvin Stamm - Flugelhorn, Soloist, Trumpet
George Strakey - Trombone
Richard Strauss - Composer
Tony Studd - Trombone (Bass)
David Swope - Assistant Engineer
Creed Taylor - Producer
Joe Temperley - Sax (Baritone)
Ringo Thielmann - Bass
Brooks Tillotson - French Horn
John Tropea - Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Soloist
Rudy Van Gelder - Engineer
Emanuel Vardi - Viola
Bill Watrous - Trombone
Todd Whitelock - Mixing
Robert Wright - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved