» » Blacklist - Solidaire
full-dateMP3 1352 mb. | FLAC 1437 mb. | WMA: 1653 mb.
Rock and Pop

Blacklist - Solidaire flac album

Blacklist - Solidaire flac album

Performer: Blacklist
Title: Solidaire
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Post-Punk
Duration: 12:24
Location: Bigfoote, New York, NY
Relesed: 2007
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 606

Solidaire - EP. Play album. 3 tracks · 23 September 2007. 11 tracks · 3 July 2004.

Solidaire Album Cover Art. Blacklist.

Blacklist was a band from Brooklyn, New York composed of Joshua Strawn (vocals, guitar), Ryan Rayhill (bass), Glenn Maryansky (drums) and James Minor (guitar). They were one of the flagship bands of painter Pieter Schoolwerth's Wierd Records imprint. The band's atmospheric modern rock music was described as "anthemic"; "darkly erotic, strangely sensual"; and "a much-needed anomaly in NYC's music scene".

Blacklisted is the third studio album by American musician Neko Case, released on August 20, 2002. Blacklisted marked a departure from the alternative country sounds of Case's first two solo albums. Guest musicians on the album include Howe Gelb, Kelly Hogan, Mary Margaret O'Hara, Joey Burns, John Convertino, and Dallas Good. As of 2009, sales in the United States have exceeded 113,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

p 2405167945 All the best,Dave. Oct 09, 2013 at 12:24 PM, Chard, England, United Kingdom.

Blacklist's first EP was self-released and is currently out of print. The Solidaire EP was then released including a cover of seminal French coldwave band Asylum Party's song "Pure Joy In My Heart. The band's debut LP, Midnight of the Century, was released digitally on May 26th, 2009 and on CD on July 28th, 2009. It was mixed by Ed Buller and mastered by Howie Weinberg. The album title is a reference to the revolutionary Victor Serge's novel, Midnight in the Century.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blue Shifted Blacklist Blacklist 3:41
2 Shock in the Hotel Falcon Blacklist Blacklist 4:49
3 Pure Joy in My Heart Blacklist 3:54


Blacklist - Composer, Primary Artist
Steven DePalo - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Glenn Maryansky - Cover Art, Drums, Group Member, Layout Design
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved