» » Sara Risner - Take Me Down
full-dateMP3 1109 mb. | FLAC 1917 mb. | WMA: 1515 mb.
Rock and Pop

Sara Risner - Take Me Down flac album

Sara Risner - Take Me Down flac album

Performer: Sara Risner
Title: Take Me Down
Duration: 44:21
Relesed: January 15, 2009
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 350
Other formats: VOX DTS MPC DMF ADX VQF

Contact Sara Risner on Messenger. PagesPublic ara Risner. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

Slow Me Down is the seventh studio album by American country music artist Sara Evans, released in 2014 by RCA Nashville. Evans co-wrote three of the album's eleven tracks and co-produced the record with Mark Bright, whom she previously worked with on 2005's Real Fine Place. The album includes a cover of Gavin DeGraw's "Not Over You," with him providing harmony vocals, and a duet with Isaac Slade of The Fray on "Can't Stop Loving Yo.

This week, Sara Evans releases "Slow Me Down," her first new album in close to three years. The lead single and title track is climbing the charts, hitting No. 28 on Hot Country Songs. It was also selected by The 615 as one of the ten best country singles released in 2013. Is there more where that came from? Here's our complete look at the RCA release.

Sara Evans has just unveiled the covert art and track listing for her seventh studio album 'Slow Me Down,' but fans will only want time to speed up so they can get their hands on the record. Evans has described her newest album as confident and sexy, and that's definitely what the cover art portrays. The 42-year-old singer shows off her toned legs in tight black shorts with a one-shouldered black shirt, high wedges and gold bangles to really glam things up.

Бесплатная загрузка Avix Take Me Down Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Avix-Take Me Down. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. Filename: Avix-Take Me Down.

Sara Evans 7th Album Slow Me Down Country Music Pride. com 517 x 800 jpeg 77kB.

2014 album from the multi-platinum selling Country singer/songwriter, Slow Me Down was co-produced by Evans and Mark Bright (Reba McEntire, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood), who Evans last worked with on her Platinum selling album Real Fine Place (2005).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Break the Habit Sara Risner 2:28
2 All Is Fair Sara Risner 3:46
3 God Is in the Sin Sara Risner 4:48
4 Holdin' On Sara Risner 3:50
5 ...Flighting with Disaster... Sara Risner 0:59
6 Driving Me Insane Sara Risner 4:05
7 Butterfly Lust Sara Risner 4:22
8 Dance Alone Sara Risner 3:21
9 Two Weeks Sara Risner 4:20
10 When I Sold My Soul Sara Risner 3:35
11 Time Is Like Fire Sara Risner 3:15
12 Take Me Down Sara Risner 5:32


Sara Risner - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved