» » Sienna Root - A Dream of Lasting Peace
full-dateMP3 1673 mb. | FLAC 1418 mb. | WMA: 1988 mb.
Rock and Pop

Sienna Root - A Dream of Lasting Peace flac album

Sienna Root - A Dream of Lasting Peace flac album

Performer: Sienna Root
Title: A Dream of Lasting Peace
Duration: 44:00
Location: Root Rock Studios, Stockholm
Recording date: April 11, 2016 - April 15, 2016
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 378
Other formats: AU MP2 VOX DTS DMF AC3

A Dream Of Lasting Peace is a music studio album recording by SIENA ROOT (Heavy Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2017 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. A Dream Of Lasting Peace Made In Germany Music 2017. A Dream Of Lasting Peace: Black Vinyl In Gatefold Made In Germany Musi 2019. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached.

Recorded between 11th and 15th April 2016 in Silence Studio, Koppom Additional recording and mixing in Root Rock Studios, Stockholm.

Recorded between 11th and 15th April 2016 in Silence Studio. The album was made using only analog equipment. Rights Society: Austromechana.

Tales of Independence, 03:39. The Piper Won't Let You Stay, 06:08.

Siena Root was one of the first bands that got me into heavy psych and a gateway to '70s rock. Although I still rue the day original guitar player . West departed, leaving a gap they haven't managed to fill yet, these Swedes are hands down one of the best revival groups out there. Pioneers was a solid album that kept the engine running, boasting some highlights here and there. Luckily, the latest affair, A Dream of Lasting Peace feels considerably tighter and smoother. The organ plays a crucial role, especially on the barn burning cut 'Growing Underground', embellishing.

A Dream Of Lasting Peace" is the sixth studio. The Swedish band SIENA ROOT has signed a worldwide record contract with . Made In Germany Music in Hanover. A Dream Of Lasting Peace is the sixth studio album of the Swedish retro rock pioneers and is already scheduled for release end of April this year. The psychedelic and progressive rockers of SIENA ROOT already have an established and loyal fan base in many European countries and played at the most important festivals on the continent in the last year

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Secrets Sienna Root Sienna Root 3:38
2 Tales of Independence Sienna Root Sienna Root 3:39
3 Sundown Sienna Root Sienna Root 4:18
4 The Piper Won't Let You Stay Sienna Root Sienna Root 6:08
5 Outlander Sienna Root Sienna Root 4:49
6 Growing Underground Sienna Root Sienna Root 3:55
7 Empty Streets Sienna Root Sienna Root 4:53
8 No Filters Sienna Root Sienna Root 3:45
9 Imaginarium Sienna Root Sienna Root 3:53
10 The Echoes Unfold Sienna Root Sienna Root 5:02


Per Ängkvist - Tape Operator
Samuel Björö - Group Member, Vocals
Love Forsberg - Group Member, Percussion, Vocals
Matte Gustafsson - Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Patrik Kindwall - Cover Art, Design
Anders Lind - Engineer
Martin Linder - Photography, Studio Assistant
Rainer Maillard - Cut
Erik "Errka" Petersson - Group Member, Keyboards, Organ, Vocals
Sam Riffer - Group Member, Guitar (Bass), Percussion, Vocals
Sofia Sagerberg - Cover Art, Design
Sienna Root - Arranger, Composer, Cover Art, Design, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
Roger Wallander - Editing
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved