» » Original Soundtrack - Naya Andaz
full-dateMP3 1308 mb. | FLAC 1962 mb. | WMA: 1119 mb.

Original Soundtrack - Naya Andaz flac album

Original Soundtrack - Naya Andaz flac album

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Naya Andaz
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 446
Other formats: AC3 RA DXD VQF WMA MMF

Soundtrack album by. Tushar Bhatia. 11 April 1994 (1994-04-11). Feature film soundtrack. Andaz Naya Naya is a Bollywood animated 3D film, which is an official remake of Andaz Apna Apna, but it has been shelved due to some reason Awards.

3. Jaago Naya Prabhat Huwa. Kishore Kumar & アーシャ・ボースレイ.

Tumhi Se Pyar By, This Hindi Song In Album Naya Andaz And Sing By, The Soundtrack "Tumhi Se Pyar" Released Under Saregama On 1st January 1970, And Director Is K Amarnath. 03:10 Is Total Duration Time Of "" - Tumhi Se Pyar Song, Tumhi Se Pyar song download, Tumhi Se Pyar Song mp3. Tumhi Se Pyar mp3, new song. Tumhi Se Pyar song download. Tumhi Se Pyar, Tags:Hindi Songs,Naya Andaz Songs, Tumhi Se Pyar, Download Tumhi Se Pyar, Tumhi Se Pyar mp3, Tumhi Se Pyar song download, new song.

Get hit new songs of Naya Andaz and download Naya Andaz mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Naya Andaz for free on Vidmate.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Naya Andaz Mp3 Songs Download Free. Naya Andaz (lit. The New Style) is a 1956 Hindi film starring Kishore Kumar and Meena Kumari in lead roles. The music was composed by O. P. Nayyar.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Aaj Suhani Raat Re Shamshad Begum / Kishore Kumar / Mohammed Rafi 3:21
2 Apna To Zamane Mein Kishore Kumar 3:23
3 Bachke Balam Kahan Jaoge Shamshad Begum 3:22
4 Chana Jor Garam Babu Main Laya Shamshad Begum / Kishore Kumar 3:20
5 Duniya Ke Bazar Mein Kishore Kumar / Mohammed Rafi 3:16
6 Hawa Pichhle Pahar Kishore Kumar 3:11
7 Mehfil Mein Aaj Teri Deewane Kishore Kumar 3:08
8 Meri Neendon Mein Tum Revival Shamshad Begum / Kishore Kumar 5:10
9 Meri Neendon Mein Tum Shamshad Begum / Kishore Kumar 5:22
10 Raat Rangili Gaye Re Shamshad Begum 3:16
11 Tumhi Se Pyar Tumhi Se Qarar Shamshad Begum / Kishore Kumar 3:10
12 Yeh Raat Aashiqana Asha Bhosle / Mohammed Rafi 3:26


Shamshad Begum - Primary Artist
Asha Bhosle - Primary Artist
Kishore Kumar - Primary Artist
Mohammed Rafi - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved