» » Magic Sam - Magic Rocker
full-dateMP3 1730 mb. | FLAC 1607 mb. | WMA: 1631 mb.

Magic Sam - Magic Rocker flac album

Magic Sam - Magic Rocker flac album

Performer: Magic Sam
Title: Magic Rocker
Style: Chicago Blues,Electric Chicago Blues,Modern Electric Blues,Regional Blues,Modern Electric Chicago Blues
Relesed: 1980
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 177
Other formats: MP3 VOX MP2 XM DXD AHX

Black Magic is the second studio album by Magic Sam released in 1968 by Delmark Records. I Just Want A Little Bit". What Have I Done Wrong". You Belong To Me". "It's All Your Fault". I Have The Same Old Blues". You Don't Love Me Baby". Stop! You're Hurting Me". "Keep Loving Me Baby". Magic Sam : vocals and guitar. Eddie Shaw : tenor saxophone. Lafayette Leake : piano. Mighty Joe Young : guitar. Mack Thompson : bass. Odie Payne Jr. : drums.

Download MP3. Magic Sam. MP3 320Kbps.

Magic Sam - Magic Rocker, 02:30, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: The Essential Magic Sam. Release year: 2006. Download Magic Sam - Magic Rocker. The Essential Magic Sam: Best 2 songs. Al Hirt - Love Me with a Feeling 04:33.

Songs in album Magic Sam - The Late Great Magic Sam (1980). 1. High Heel Sneakers.

Magic Sam, Magic Rocker. Style: blues. Tracks count: 0. Views: 2. Related. The Magic Man - Magic Sam. Magic Sam: Live - Magic Sam.

Magic Sam. Magic Rocker. Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals. Little Brother Montgomery. Odie Payne, Jr. Drums.


Harold Burrage - Piano
Willie Dixon - Bass
Shakey Jake Harris - Vocals
Syl Johnson - Bass
Magic Sam - Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Little Brother Montgomery - Keyboards
Odie Payne, Jr. - Drums
Mack Thompson - Bass
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved