» » Barricada - Discografia Basica
full-dateMP3 1252 mb. | FLAC 1693 mb. | WMA: 1660 mb.

Barricada - Discografia Basica flac album

Barricada - Discografia Basica flac album

Performer: Barricada
Title: Discografia Basica
Relesed: July 1, 2005
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 484
Other formats: MMF AC3 MPC MP2 AUD APE

Re-Issue in 2002 by Rhino Records with two bonustracks. 1. Movin' in. 2. The Road. 3. Poem for the People. 5. Wake Up Shineshine. 7. So Much to Say, So Much to Give. 9. West Virginia Fantasies. 12. Now More Than Ever. 14. 25 or 6 to 4. 15. Prelude. 18. Memories of Love. 23. Where Do We Go from Here. Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2002).

Barricada Albums: Barrio conflictivo, No hay tregua, No sé qué hacer contigo, Rojo, Pasión por el ruido. Members: Javier Hernández "Boni", Alfredo Piedrafita, Ibon Sagarna. Genres: Hard Rock, Rock Urbano.

Barricada is a rock band from Pamplona, Navarra (Spain) formed in 1982 in the neighborhood of Txantrea disctrict. With 21 albums to date and countless concerts behind them is one of the groups with more years in the Spanish rock scene, they received a Diamond Disc for selling over a million records over their career.


Barricada - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved