» » Various Artists - Indie Spotlight
full-dateMP3 1376 mb. | FLAC 1719 mb. | WMA: 1686 mb.
Rock and Pop

Various Artists - Indie Spotlight flac album

Various Artists - Indie Spotlight flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Indie Spotlight
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 01:07:23
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 753
Other formats: AU MOD TTA VOX DMF VQF

1. The Less I Know The Better - Tame Impala. Listen to Indie Spotlight in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Nashville Indie Spotlight 2017. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Nashville Indie Spotlight 2017. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2016 singer-songwriter.

With the help from 'Onstage,' a Korean indie music program that introduces the authentic beauty of Korean contemporary music to the world, we hope to be adding diversity and possibly enlightening our readers with the Korean music scene that has not yet been touched on. Check out the round of talented K-indie artists for August 2016 below! 1. Rude Paper. Rude Paper is a trio specializing in reggae. These guys are so genuine that they went all the way to Jamaica just to experience the true spirit of reggae. The band's second album, 'Destroy Babylon,' is the ultimate. Exclusive Prime pricing.

Nashville Indie Spotlight 2016 - Uh Oh I'm Fallin', Room, Overnight and 24 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Nashville Indie Spotlight 2016. Count: 24. Views: 44. Nashville Indie Spotlight 2016 tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Less I Know the Better Kevin Parker Tame Impala 3:37
2 On + Off Nicholas Das / Maggie Rogers Maggie Rogers 3:41
3 Driver Nolan Lambroza / Billy Raffoul / Simon Wilcox Billy Raffoul 2:56
4 Down Samantha Lee Gongol / Jeremy Lloyd Marian Hill 3:18
5 Cold Little Heart Brian Burton / Dean Josiah / Michael Kiwanuka Michael Kiwanuka 3:30
6 Young Blood Noah Kahan Noah Kahan 3:28
7 I Know the Feeling Rich Craker / Rhys Lewis Rhys Lewis 3:38
8 Answer Sarah Barthel / Josh Carter / Eric Frederic / Dan Wilson Phantogram 3:51
9 High and Low Nick Littlemore / Peter Mayes / Jonathan Sloan / Luke Steele Empire of the Sun 3:43
10 C'est La Vie Bobby Bazini / Martin Terefe Bobby Bazini 3:17
11 Love Gun Tess Joffroy Tess 2:55
12 Fading Away Patrice Focone / Adam Naas Adam Naas 4:05
13 High Hayden Coplen / Landon Jacobs / Jason Suwito Sir Sly 3:52
14 25.22 Jason Irwin / Kenwyn Kipenji / Spencer Muscio / Mikhail Nesterov / Allan Rayman Allan Rayman 3:09
15 Get on My Knees Brian Deady / Blair Mackichan / Emily Phillips Brian Deady 2:36
16 Wild Horses Mark Andress Jackson / Sarah Grace McLaughlin / Ian Brendon Scott Bishop Briggs 3:09
17 Shine Joshua Ostrander / Aria Pullman Mondo Cozmo 4:38
18 Here in Spirit Jim James / Eric D. Johnson Jim James 4:16
19 I Give You Power Arcade Fire Arcade Fire 3:44


Arcade Fire - Composer, Primary Artist
Sarah Barthel - Composer
Bobby Bazini - Composer, Primary Artist
Bishop Briggs - Primary Artist
Brian Burton - Composer
Josh Carter - Composer
Hayden Coplen - Composer
Mondo Cozmo - Primary Artist
Rich Craker - Composer
Nicholas Das - Composer
Brian Deady - Composer, Primary Artist
Empire of the Sun - Primary Artist
Patrice Focone - Composer
Eric Frederic - Composer
Samantha Lee Gongol - Composer
Jason Irwin - Composer
Mark Andress Jackson - Composer
Landon Jacobs - Composer
Jim James - Composer, Primary Artist
Tess Joffroy - Composer
Eric D. Johnson - Composer
Dean Josiah - Composer
Noah Kahan - Composer, Primary Artist
Kenwyn Kipenji - Composer
Michael Kiwanuka - Composer, Primary Artist
Nolan Lambroza - Composer
Rhys Lewis - Composer, Primary Artist
Nick Littlemore - Composer
Jeremy Lloyd - Composer
Blair Mackichan - Composer
Marian Hill - Primary Artist
Peter Mayes - Composer
Sarah Grace McLaughlin - Composer
Spencer Muscio - Composer
Adam Naas - Composer, Primary Artist
Mikhail Nesterov - Composer
Joshua Ostrander - Composer
Kevin Parker - Composer
Phantogram - Primary Artist
Emily Phillips - Composer
Aria Pullman - Composer
Billy Raffoul - Composer, Primary Artist
Allan Rayman - Composer, Primary Artist
Maggie Rogers - Composer, Primary Artist
Ian Brendon Scott - Composer
Sir Sly - Primary Artist
Jonathan Sloan - Composer
Mavis Staples - Featured Artist
Luke Steele - Composer
Jason Suwito - Composer
Tame Impala - Primary Artist
Martin Terefe - Composer
Tess - Primary Artist
Simon Wilcox - Composer
Dan Wilson - Composer
The Wired Strings - Orchestra
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved