» » Jonathan Pointer - Scarecrows Burn
full-dateMP3 1949 mb. | FLAC 1250 mb. | WMA: 1912 mb.

Jonathan Pointer - Scarecrows Burn flac album

Jonathan Pointer - Scarecrows Burn flac album

Performer: Jonathan Pointer
Title: Scarecrows Burn
Duration: 44:29
Relesed: March 29, 2000
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 389
Other formats: MP4 AHX WMA ASF FLAC MPC

Play Scarecrows Burn album songs MP3 by Jonathan Pointer and download Scarecrows Burn songs on Gaana. Released by Songs for Cheap Aug 1999 10 Tracks.

Featured on Scarecrows Burn. More by Jonathan Pointer. Listen to Jonathan Pointer in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Jonathan Pointer songs download, free online mp3 listen. Psalms of Owen Tabor. album: Scarecrows Burn. album: Love Songs From The Outskirts Of Bliss. The Outskirts of Bliss (love Theme in F Minor). Ascension Day. album: The Uncommon Acoustic: Quirky Acoustic Vignettes from the Far Side. Highway 13. Evening at the Hacienda.

Исполнитель: Jonathan Pointer. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться.

Jonathan Pointer - Scarecrows Burn 03:49. Jonathan Pointer - Evangeline 04:52. Jonathan Pointer - Yard Sale 03:39. Jonathan Pointer - Psalms of Owen Tabor 04:14. Jonathan Pointer - The Baby Smokers 04:08.

THEE SCARECROWS AKA - The full 13 track vinyl LP Side A - Ten Heads Are Better Than One Side B - Stuffin' 'n' Splinters Includes free digital download codes Includes unlimited streaming of Stuffin' 'n' Splinters via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 10 days. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Listen to Jonathan Pointer Radio, free! Stream songs by Jonathan Pointer & similar artists plus get the latest info on Jonathan Pointer! . Aug 1999, 10 song. hat About Jonathan Pointer. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free.

Scarecrows Burn 1999. Scarecrows Burn 1999. Love Songs from the Outskirts of Bliss 2002. The Blues Must Die.

Burn Burn is the seventh studio album by Canadian alternative rock band Our Lady Peace, released in North America on July 21, 2009. The album's title is based on a quote by Jack Kerouac from his 1957 novel On the Road. The album, recorded at vocalist Raine Maida's home studio in Los Angeles between 2007 and 2009, was released independent of any major label under the band's longtime management company Coalition Entertainment

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Smells Like Love Jonathan Pointer 5:28
2 Yard Sale Jonathan Pointer 3:39
3 Psalms of Owen Tabor Jonathan Pointer 4:14
4 The Baby Smokers Jonathan Pointer 4:08
5 Scarecrows Burn Jonathan Pointer 3:48
6 Highway 13 Jonathan Pointer 3:24
7 The Sea Tonight Jonathan Pointer 3:54
8 Ascension Day Jonathan Pointer 7:09
9 Evangeline Jonathan Pointer 4:52
10 Gauloise Blue Jonathan Pointer 3:53


Jonathan Pointer - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved