» » Iniquity - Serenadium
full-dateMP3 1887 mb. | FLAC 1516 mb. | WMA: 1213 mb.
Rock and Pop

Iniquity - Serenadium flac album

Iniquity - Serenadium flac album

Performer: Iniquity
Title: Serenadium
Style: Death Metal,Heavy Metal,Speed/Thrash Metal
Duration: 41:20
Location: Borsing Recording, Denmark
Relesed: September 23, 2003
Recording date: July, 1995 - January, 1996
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 739
Other formats: AA APE MOD VOX DTS FLAC

Release date: June 13th, 1996. Produced by Jan Borsing & Iniquity. Added by: (Unknown user). Modified by: The Black Goldfish.

Album Name Serenadium. 2. Prophecy of the Dying Watcher.

Serenadium Tracklist. 1. Tranquil Seizure Lyrics. Prophecy Of A Dying Watcher Lyrics. 3. Serenadium Lyrics. 4. Spectral Scent Lyrics.

Tracklist: 1. Tranquil Seizure, 2. Prophecy Of The Dying Watcher, 3. Serenadium, 4. Spectral Scent, 5. (Intro) Mockery Retained To Obturate, 6. Encysted And Dormant, 7. Son Of Cosmos, 8. Retorn. 5. (Intro) Mockery Retained To Obturate.

INIQUITY is a death metal band from Denmark, Scandinavia. The band was formed in 1989 - split up in 2003. Renunited in 2012 the old page has become obsolete and out-dated as fuck so we've made a new on. .the old one will be put to sleep in the near future. We've had yet another - and hopefully the last - line-up change as Thomas "Gnist" has quit thus making room for Mike Sabroe who are gonna take care of the bass duties for the final shows.

Serenadium (1996) by Iniquity. Labels: Emanzipation Production. Genres: Technical Death Metal  .

It can be argued that old-school death metal is the greatest subgenre in all of metal. While there are plenty of classics in genres such as black metal and thrash, it seems like OSDM has many more. I could go on forever.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tranquil Seizure J.P. Olsen Iniquity 6:20
2 Prophecy of the Dying Watcher J.P. Olsen Iniquity 4:26
3 Serenadium J.P. Olsen Iniquity 4:41
4 Spectral Scent J.P. Olsen Iniquity 6:25
5 Mockery Retained to Obturate (Intro) J.P. Olsen Iniquity 4:28
6 Encysted and Dormant J.P. Olsen Iniquity 5:47
7 Son of Cosmos J.P. Olsen Iniquity 3:38
8 Retorn J.P. Olsen Iniquity 5:35


Jan Borsing - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Thomas Christensen - Bass, Group Member
Iniquity - Primary Artist, Producer
J.P. Olsen - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved