» » The Eleven - Love Comes from Yourself
full-dateMP3 1938 mb. | FLAC 1876 mb. | WMA: 1127 mb.

The Eleven - Love Comes from Yourself flac album

The Eleven - Love Comes from Yourself flac album

Performer: The Eleven
Title: Love Comes from Yourself
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 277
Other formats: MP4 AHX FLAC MP2 WMA VOC

Love Yourself: Tear is the first part of the Love Yourself series to be a full-length album. It follows last year’s record-breaking EP Love Yourself: Her and is their third Korean LP, following Wings and 2014's Dark & Wild. A Japanese album, Face Yourself, also recently made history as the highest-ranking Japanese album by a Korean act on the Billboard 200. 3. The album features 11 tracks. It includes the already released "Singularity" as an intro, the single "Fake Love," "Undelivered Truth" feat.

BTS' 'Love Yourself: Her' topped South Korea's physical album sales in 2017, which saw multiple acts sell millions of physical albums. Korean boy band BTS officially has the bestselling K-pop album of the year: the chart-topper Love Yourself: Her sold more than . million physical copies according to South Korea’s Gaon Chart. Her topped sales in a competitive year for K-pop albums, according to Gaon’s year-end summary released on January 12. The Korea Music Content Industry Association (KMCIA), which operates the chart, told Korean news outlet Yonhap that the accumulated sales of the top 400 Korean albums recorded by the chart jumped 160% from the previous year

Love Yourself: 起承轉結 is an ongoing project by BTS that will last through the rest of 2017 to 2018. BTS member Suga explained the title in a press release: This album is Development. We thought that development is the step you are most immersed in when you fall in love. The overall concept of the album has many songs that express the moment you fall in love and are immersed, so we express it as development  . The album consists of eleven songs including two hidden tracks and a collaboration with Andrew Taggart of The Chainsmokers. Love Yourself 承 ‘Her’ Q&A.

Love Yourself 承 'Her' (stylized as LOVE YOURSELF 承 'Her') is the fifth extended play by South Korean boy group BTS. The EP was released on September 18, 2017, by Big Hit Entertainment. The album was released in four versions and contains nine tracks, with "DNA" as its lead single. Love Yourself 承 'Her' is the first album to be released since BTS revealed their new "brand identity" on July 4, 2017, complete with a new, simplified logo.

Today I'm going to be attempting my very first album unboxing blog! I'm really excited to do this but also really nervous about it. I apologize about being awkward and boring. So anyways my parents got me BTS's Love Yourself 'Her' Album. I was originally going to split this up into two blogs one unboxing version L and O and the other unboxing version V and E. But because of my phone issue that put me back I'm just doing one whole blog.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Comes From Yourself Oscar Salguero The Eleven 3:52
2 Love Comes From Yourself Oscar Salguero The Eleven 3:53
3 Love Comes From Yourself Oscar Salguero The Eleven 3:30
4 Love Comes From Yourself Oscar Salguero The Eleven 3:51
5 Love Comes From Yourself Oscar Salguero The Eleven 3:53
6 Right or Wrong Oscar Salguero The Eleven 4:35


The Eleven - Primary Artist
Oscar Salguero - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved