» » Eidon - Crystalight
full-dateMP3 1399 mb. | FLAC 1569 mb. | WMA: 1363 mb.
Rock and Pop

Eidon - Crystalight flac album

Eidon - Crystalight flac album

Performer: Eidon
Title: Crystalight
Duration: 01:01:09
Relesed: December 18, 2012
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 430
Other formats: DTS MOD AU AIFF VOX MP1

Album Name Crystalight. Released date 18 December 2012. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleSymphonic Metal. Members owning this album14.

ALBUM, TITLE: Crystalight. Release year, date: 2012. COUNTRY: Франция (Tours, Centre). Download Eidon - Crystalight (2012) for free in MP3 quality. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Eidon. Music styles and genres.

Eidon discography (all). Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2012-12-20 00:32:58. Last modified on: 2018-11-03 14:45:16.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

EIDON – Crystalight 2012. Dec 19, 2012 All Exclusive Heavy Metal Power Metal. THE RELEASE DATE OF EIDON'S FIRST ALBUM IS NOW OFFICIAL : TUESDAY DECEMBER 18 2012!!!You will have it for christmas!! 1. Intro 2:26 2. Thunderforce 4:25 3. New Dawn 4:55 4. Fantasia 4:22 5. Skyline 5:08 6. Angel Inspiration 7. Exodus 4:27 8. Night's Outline 4:07 9. Devil Soul 3:38 10. Crystal Sphere 4:37 11. THE RELEASE DATE OF EIDON’S FIRST ALBUM IS NOW OFFICIAL : TUESDAY DECEMBER 18 2012!!!You will have it for christmas!! 1. Night’s Outline 4:07 9.

At the End of Exodus - Acoustic Piano. Listen to Crystalight now. Listen to Crystalight in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Eidon is a symphonic metal band originally from Tours composed of six musicians: a singer, a keyboardist, two guitarists, a drummer and a bassist who released his first EP of 5 tracks Fantasia. The group would like to be known and spread on the net, on the radio and of course defending his music on stage.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Eidon 2:26
2 Thunderforce Eidon 4:24
3 New Dawn Eidon 4:55
4 Fantasia Eidon 4:21
5 Skyline Eidon 5:08
6 Angel Inspiration Eidon 4:48
7 Exodus Eidon 4:27
8 Night's Outline Eidon 4:07
9 Devil Soul Eidon 3:38
10 Crystal Sphere Eidon 4:36
11 Cender Eidon 5:29
12 Night Heart Passion Eidon 4:42
13 Panic Eidon 4:27
14 At the End of Exodus Eidon 3:41


Eidon - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved