» » Various Artists - Modern Moods
full-dateMP3 1241 mb. | FLAC 1631 mb. | WMA: 1945 mb.

Various Artists - Modern Moods flac album

Various Artists - Modern Moods flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Modern Moods
Style: Avant-Garde Jazz,Bop,Cool,Fusion,Hard Bop,Jazz-Funk,Modal Music,Post-Bop
Recording date: December 15, 1950 - May 3, 1957
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 116
Other formats: DXD AUD AAC XM ASF MP2

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Listen to Modern Moods (Mono Version) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

1994 compilation album by Various artists. Compilation album by. Various artists. 1994 (original release) April 29, 1997 (re-release). Scottish Moods" stands alone as an album featuring a single performer, David Methen and The Munros, while all the others are albums featuring multiple groups. Pinnacle Records has released a similarly named series of albums using the "Pure x Moods" naming scheme, such as "Pure Rock Moods", "Pure Tranquil Moods", etc. but these albums are unrelated to the series released by Virgin Records.

PLAY ALL. Moodsville Volume 2: Modern Moods. Released by SINETONE AMR Jan 2014 7 Tracks. Moodsville Volume 2: Modern Moods is a English album released on Jan 2014. Moodsville Volume 2: Modern Moods Album has 7 songs sung by Art Farmer, Sonny Stitt, Sonny Rollins. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Moodsville Volume 2: Modern Moods songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

If you like VDLLTDLP003 - Various Artists - Modern Soul 3 LP,, you may also like: EXIT071 - 'Without A Trace' EP by Skeptical & Alix Perez. Without a trace ffs :) Wow danielb75. Blueprints EP by Redeyes. supported by 15 fans who also own VDLLTDLP003 - Various Artists - Modern Soul 3 LP, Another TNQ banger! Rafa Salvador. Earth Tones EP by Lenzman

Various ‎– Modern Moods. Label: Moodsville ‎– MVLP 2.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Imagination Johnny Burke / James Van Heusen Sonny Stitt
2 I See Your Face Before Me Howard Dietz / Arthur Schwartz Miles Davis
3 All of You Cole Porter The Modern Jazz Quartet
4 When Your Lover Has Gone Einar A. Swan Art Farmer
5 While My Lady Sleeps Gus Kahn / Bronislaw Kaper John Coltrane


Art Blakey - Drums
Johnny Burke - Composer
Donald Byrd - Trumpet
John Coltrane - Performer, Primary Artist, Sax (Tenor)
Miles Davis - Performer, Primary Artist, Trumpet
Howard Dietz - Composer
Art Farmer - Performer, Primary Artist, Trumpet
Red Garland - Piano
Barry Harris - Piano
Percy Heath - Bass
James Van Heusen - Composer
Milt Jackson - Vibraphone
Philly Joe Jones - Drums
Gus Kahn - Composer
Bronislaw Kaper - Composer
Connie Kay - Drums
John Lewis - Piano
Junior Mance - Piano
Jackie McLean - Sax (Alto)
The Modern Jazz Quartet - Performer, Primary Artist
Oscar Pettiford - Bass
Cole Porter - Composer
Arthur Schwartz - Composer
Sonny Stitt - Performer, Primary Artist, Sax (Tenor)
Einar A. Swan - Composer
Art Taylor - Drums
Doug Watkins - Bass
Gene Wright - Bass
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved