» » Ikon - Feel It
full-dateMP3 1472 mb. | FLAC 1765 mb. | WMA: 1749 mb.
Rock and Pop

Ikon - Feel It flac album

Ikon - Feel It flac album

Performer: Ikon
Title: Feel It
Duration: 35:37
Relesed: 2009
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 480
Other formats: MOD MP3 ADX DXD VOC AAC

Welcome Back is the debut studio album by South Korean male group iKON. The full album was initially planned to be released on November 2, 2015. However, on October 27, 2015, YG Entertainment announced that the release of the full album would be delayed. The album was released on December 24, 2015, along with additional music videos than previously planned. Additionally, two digital singles along with accompanying music videos were released on November 16.

iKON, formed in 2015 by YG Entertainment, is a boy band that consists of seven members. They are Bobby (main rapper, face of the group, vocalist), Jinhwan (main vocalist, lead dancer), Chanwoo (vocalist, maknae), . leader, lead rapper, vocalist, center, lead rapper) Ju-ne (main vocalist, lead dancer), Yunhyeong (lead vocalist, center, visual), and Donghyuk (main dancer, vocalist). Recently, in January of 2018, iKON released their second album.

Nom de l'album Destroying the World to Save It. Type Album. Date de parution 2005. Style MusicalRock Gothique. Membres possèdant cet album1. 1. Never Forgive! Never Forget! 2. The Dying Crown.

KST. Updated July 31 KST: Another music video teaser has been released for iKON’s Killing Me ! Check it out below: Updated July 31 KST: Teaser images of Chanwoo, Donghyuk, and Yunhyeong have been revealed for iKON’s comeback!

iKON - NEW KIDS : CONTINUE Release Date: 2018. File: iKON – NEW KIDS CONTINUE.

Bobby's debut album starts at No. 2 on Billboard's World Albums chart, making it the best-selling K-pop album in America this week. Love and Fall ties the same peak position of Bobby's boy band, the seven-membered iKON, who sent their Welcome Back album to No. 2 in October 2015.

Welcome Back - Full Album. Released December 24, 2015. Welcome Back - Full Album Tracklist. 덤앤더머 (Dumb & dumber) Lyrics. Welcome Back is the debut studio album of iKON, written and produced by its own member . It followed the release of a half album that was released two months earlier. One of the seven singles, My Type, was a huge success in South Korea, selling over . million copies, and it grew to be one of the best-selling singles of 2015.


Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Feel It [The Marksman Remix] Ikon 7:16
2 Feel It [Pc's 6am Dub Mix] Ikon 9:17
3 Feel It [Mr H Mix] Ikon 6:38
4 Feel It [Ambulance Remix] Ikon 4:34
5 Feel It [Tresice Remix] Ikon 7:52


Ikon - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved