» » Original Soundtrack - Knockout
full-dateMP3 1106 mb. | FLAC 1727 mb. | WMA: 1532 mb.

Original Soundtrack - Knockout flac album

Original Soundtrack - Knockout flac album

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Knockout
Style: Contemporary Pop/Rock,Dance-Pop,Film Music,Latin Pop,Soundtracks,Urban
Duration: 01:04:22
Relesed: December 7, 1999
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 532
Other formats: WMA MP2 MP1 AIFF MMF DMF

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

Album · 2013 · 8 Songs. Choto Memsaheb (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - EP. 2017. Chupi Chupi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Lamhaa (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). All The Best (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Lage Raho Munna Bhai (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Knockout Kings (1998) (Playstation) (gamerip) Kowloon's Gate Soundtrack Krazy Ivan (1996) (Playstation) (gamerip) Legacy Of Kain - Blood Omen (1996) Legend of Dragoon - Original Soundtrack Legend of Dragoon Extra Tracks (gamerip) Legend of Heroes III - Shiroki Majo - Mouhitotsu no Eiyuu-tachi no (PSone) Legend of Heroes IV - Akai Shizuku (PSone) Legend of Legaia Original Soundtrack Legend of Mana - Original Soundtrack.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 This Is My House Sheila E. / Lynn Mabry Sheila E. 4:07
2 Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye) Jim Weatherly Brenda Doumani 4:29
3 Bad Mama Jama Leon Haywood 4:30
4 At My Best Michael OHara / Robin S. Robin S. 4:24
5 Droppin' Blows Tony C 4:07
6 Don't Mess With Me Lorenzo Doumani / Derek Nakamoto Tata Vega 3:41
7 Hielo y Fuego Kike Santander Olga Tañón 3:26
8 Knockout Lorenzo Doumani / Sidney James 3:14
9 One Last Time Richard Darbyshire / Lorenzo Doumani Brenda Doumani 4:25
10 With All My Heart Lorenzo Doumani / Derek Nakamoto 4:48
11 Lo Mejor de Mi Rudy Pérez Cristian Castro 3:55
12 Eres Mi Gozo (You Are My Joy) 4:08
13 Let Your Light Shine Lorenzo Doumani / Traditional Angie Winans / Debra Winans 4:26
14 If You Believe Lorenzo Doumani / Harry Manfredini Brenda Doumani / Phillip Ingram 4:24
15 One Last Round Sidney James Sidney James 2:44
16 Fate & Destiny Sidney James Sidney James 3:34


Craig Burbidge - Producer
Cristian Castro - Performer, Primary Artist
Tony Cortez - Producer
Tony C - Composer
Richard Darbyshire - Composer
Brenda Doumani - Performer, Primary Artist
Lorenzo Doumani - Composer, Executive Producer, Producer
Randy Emata - Producer
Leon Haywood - Composer
Phillip Ingram - Performer, Primary Artist
Sidney James - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
L. Mabry - Producer
Lynn Mabry - Composer
Harry Manfredini - Composer
Tiny Morrie - Vocal Producer
Derek Nakamoto - Composer, Producer
Michael OHara - Composer
Rudy Pérez - Composer, Music Supervisor, Producer
Robin S. - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Kike Santander - Composer
Sheila E. - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Olga Tañón - Primary Artist
Traditional - Composer
Tata Vega - Performer, Primary Artist
Jim Weatherly - Composer
Angie Winans - Performer, Primary Artist
Debra Winans - Performer, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved