» » David Cook - Green
full-dateMP3 1190 mb. | FLAC 1847 mb. | WMA: 1686 mb.

David Cook - Green flac album

David Cook - Green flac album

Performer: David Cook
Title: Green
Duration: 01:02:41
Relesed: December 9, 2002
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 174
Other formats: MP4 AU VQF MPC WMA RA

David Cook is the debut album from seventh season American Idol winner David Cook, released on November 18, 2008, in the United States by RCA Records. It was certified platinum and has sold over one million copies in the United States. It has produced two top twenty singles, "Light On" and "Come Back To Me". The single "The Time of My Life" has also been certified platinum by the RIAA. Light On" was certified platinum in January 2010.

13. Kiss on the Neck (Hidden Track). Other productions from David Cook.

David is set to appear on American Idol next Thursday to sing the lead single The Last Goodbye, for sale at DavidCookOfficial.

David Cook is the first major-label studio album from seventh season American Idol winner David Cook. The album was released on November 18, 2008, in the United States by RCA Records. Produced by Grammy winning Rob Cavallo (Green Day, Kid Rock), David Cook is a quality album full with radio hits. Cook co-wrote 9 songs from his debut, along with songwriters like Chris Cornell, Brian Howes & Cathy Dennis.

Former "American Idol" champ David Cook has set a summer date for the follow-up to his 2008 self-titled debut. The singer will issue his sophomore album, "This Loud Morning," on June 28 through 19 Recordings/RCA Records. This album is the culmination of one of the loftiest endeavors I've ever undertaken," says Cook in a statement.

The lead singer/lyricist for Anberlin breaks down "Impossible" and covers some tracks from their 2012 album Vital. Songfacts Newsletter. A monthly update on our latest interviews, stories and added songs.

Main article: David Cook (album). Cook worked with Espionage, Ed Roland (Collective Soul), Zac Maloy (The Nixons), Jason Wade (Lifehouse), Neal Tiemann (the Midwest Kings), Kevin Griffin (Better Than Ezra), Chantal Kreviazuk, and Raine Maida (Our Lady Peace) on his self-titled, major label debut album. The album was produced by Rob Cavallo. Cook promoted the album on the Digital Vein Tour throughout late 2015 and early 2016. The first half of the tour, with opening act Andrew Ripp, consisted of 33 shows in 24 states, beginning on September 30, 2015 in Phoenix, Arizona and ending on November 21, 2015 in Tulsa, Oklahoma. In this tour, Daniel Damico replaced Andy Skib and Devin Bronson as the lead guitarist and keyboardist, drummer Adam Reidelbach replaced Nick Adams, and.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Almost Like Being in Love David Cook 7:08
2 Lullabye David Cook 8:38
3 The Captain David Cook 11:40
4 Changing Eyes David Cook 4:05
5 Green David Cook 5:31
6 I Remember David Cook 7:56
7 Now Is Not the Time David Cook 4:45
8 It's You or No One David Cook 12:58


David Cook - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved