» » Boogie Drama - Magnetic Shore
full-dateMP3 1628 mb. | FLAC 1569 mb. | WMA: 1723 mb.

Boogie Drama - Magnetic Shore flac album

Boogie Drama - Magnetic Shore flac album

Performer: Boogie Drama
Title: Magnetic Shore
Duration: 20:13
Relesed: May 12, 2009
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 140

Systematic 54. 12 inch Vinyl Single.

Album · 2009 · 3 Songs. Magnetic Shore - EP Boogie Drama. Listen on Apple Music.

Magnetic is the tenth studio album by American rock band Goo Goo Dolls, released on June 11, 2013, through Warner Bros. The recording process took place during the latter half of 2012 and into early 2013. Rzeznik thought of the album title during a phone conversation with his manager, who told Rzeznik to "think of a title for the record. Magnetic was the first word that came to Rzeznik's mind

Boogie Drama: Elastitude, Action, Floating on a cloud и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. Популярные альбомы и сборникиВсе альбомы. Conspiracy EP. Boogie Drama. Amnesia Ibiza Underground 9.

Gorod Theme (Boogie Drama Remix). 126 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2018-08-03, Tech House, 0 25. Boogie Drama, Nikitin. 2. Magnetic Shore (Original Mix). 124 bpm, 10A, B minor, 2016-07-22, House, 0 77. Systematic Recordings. 3. Gorod Theme (Boogie Drama Remix). 126 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2016-07-13, Tech House, 0 25. High Pro-File Recordings. 4. 126 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2015-03-04, Tech House, 0 30.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Magnetic Shore Boogie Drama 7:17
2 Action Boogie Drama 5:57
3 Elastitude Boogie Drama 6:59


Boogie Drama - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved