» » Mykorrhiza - Northern Remembrance
full-dateMP3 1690 mb. | FLAC 1499 mb. | WMA: 1371 mb.
Rock and Pop

Mykorrhiza - Northern Remembrance flac album

Mykorrhiza - Northern Remembrance flac album

Performer: Mykorrhiza
Title: Northern Remembrance
Duration: 51:45
Location: Black Syndicate Studios
Relesed: May 7, 2007
Recording date: January, 2005 - July, 2005
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 329
Other formats: MIDI AHX MP2 MPC VQF AUD

Northern Remembrance. Death Metal Mykorrhiza. Band Name Mykorrhiza. Album Name Northern Remembrance. Labels Konqueror Records.

Northern Remembrance. 版公司 Konqueror Records. Album (Studio full-length). Northern Remembrance Information. Track listing (Songs). 1. Release My Aggression.

Mykorrhiza Northern Remembrance. Added by: asphyxiator. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2006-12-07 19:49:06.

Mykorrhiza is a death metal band. Albums: Shattered Dreams, Northern Remembrance, Kingdom Lost. Members: Anders Strokirk, Hempa Brynolfsson, Martin Karlsson.

Northern Remembrance, the new album from Swedish Death Metal band Mykorrhiza is a good metal album, but unfortunately is not a stand out. The album has its moments and a few twists to the death metal formula. There is actual singing and the album is not just blast beats. Northern Remembrance combines speed metal, death along with some things that will remind you of black metal. There are some really good songs on this record, like Hate that make the album a good listen.

hern Remembrance Mykorrhiza - Northern Remembrance. cue Mykorrhiza - Northern Remembrance. Mykorrhiza - Northern Remembrance - 2006, FLAC (image+. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Mykorrhiza - Northern Remembrance.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Release My Aggression Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 5:07
2 Fake Identity Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 5:55
3 Hate Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 7:11
4 Chosen One Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 4:54
5 Voodoo Master Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 4:19
6 Entering Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 4:36
7 Eternal Recreation Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 5:17
8 Demonic World Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 5:42
9 Weak Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 4:18
10 Against You All Martin Karlsson Mykorrhiza 4:26


Peter in de Betou - Mastering
Martin Karlsson - Composer, Drums
Mykorrhiza - Primary Artist
Anders Strokirk - Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved