» » Pez - Folklore
full-dateMP3 1705 mb. | FLAC 1645 mb. | WMA: 1785 mb.

Pez - Folklore flac album

Pez - Folklore flac album

Performer: Pez
Title: Folklore
Duration: 57:06
Relesed: 2004
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 583
Other formats: AUD VOX DXD AC3 WAV ADX

Folklore is a music studio album recording by PEZ (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2004 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

ARTIST: Pez. ALBUM, TITLE: Folklore. Release year, date: 2004. STYLE: Crossover Prog. LABEL: Azione Artigianale (007). FILE FORMAT: FLAC (tracks+. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Pez. Music styles and genres.

Folklore is the 4th studio album by 16 Horsepower, released in 2002. As hinted to by its name, most of the material on the album is drawn from traditional folk music. Only four of the songs ("Hutterite Mile," "Blessed Persistence," "Beyond the Pale" and "Flutter") on the album are original 16 Horsepower compositions. All tracks written by 16 Horsepower and David Eugene Edwards except where noted. Folklore at Metacritic.

Album by Pez. Por siempre. Sus alas no vuelan, ya no puede volar. Aprender, comprender, facultarse, darse cuenta. Faltan miles de años más. Lo verás reir. La escuelita del señor extraño. MusicBrainz: Folklore.

Album · 2004 · 15 Songs. 2004 Pez de Buenos Aires. More By PEZ. See All. Nueva Era, Viejas Mañas.

Tracklist: 01. Por siempre (4:55) 02. Maldición (3:20) 03. 20 días sin dormir (4:07) 04. Sus alas no vuelan, anda no puede volar (3:01) 05. Barcos (3:57) 06.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Por Siempre Ariel Minimal Pez 4:55
2 Maldicion Ariel Minimal Pez 3:20
3 20 Dias Sin Dormir Leopoldo Limares / Ariel Minimal Pez 4:07
4 Sus Alas No Vuelan, Ya No Plede Volar Ariel Minimal Pez 3:01
5 Barcos Ariel Minimal Pez 3:57
6 Aprender, Compreder, Facultarse, Darse Cuenta Ariel Minimal Pez 6:07
7 Faltan Miles De Años Mas Ariel Minimal / Franco Salvador Pez 3:31
8 Lo Veras Reir Ariel Minimal / Franco Salvador Pez 3:40
9 Caminar Ariel Minimal Pez 2:31
10 La Escuelita Del Señoor Extraño Fabián Casas / Ariel Minimal Pez 3:37
11 Buda: Cumpleaños Fabián Casas / Ariel Minimal / Franco Salvador Pez 2:14
12 Buda: Labrador Ernesto Romeo Pez 3:05
13 Buda: Superjuguetes Fabián Casas / Ernesto Romeo Pez 3:07
14 Respeto Salvador Fósforo / Ariel Minimal Pez 5:16
15 Ishuaia Salvador Fósforo Pez 4:38


Fabián Casas - Composer
Salvador Fósforo - Composer
Leopoldo Limares - Composer
Ariel Minimal - Composer
Pez - Primary Artist
Ernesto Romeo - Composer
Franco Salvador - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved