» » Logan Brill - Walking Wires
full-dateMP3 1997 mb. | FLAC 1549 mb. | WMA: 1220 mb.

Logan Brill - Walking Wires flac album

Logan Brill - Walking Wires flac album

Performer: Logan Brill
Title: Walking Wires
Style: Country-Pop,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter,Americana
Duration: 36:00
Location: OmniSound Studios, Nashville, TN
Relesed: 2013
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 507
Other formats: MOD AHX AAC TTA MP1 VQF

Walking Wires by Logan Brill, released 15 October 2013 1. No Such Thing As Ghosts 2. Month of Bad Habits 3. Scars 4. Nobody's Crying 5. Rewind 6. Seven Year Rain 7. Ne'er Do Wells 8. Write It On Your Heart 9. Tricks of the Trade 10. Fall Off The Face of the Earth. 10 Pack of Walking Wires Includes unlimited streaming of Walking Wires via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

Logan Brill is an American singer/songwriter from Knoxville, Tennessee. She is currently writes for Carnival Music, and released her debut album Walking Wires (Carnival Recording Company) in October 2013. Her musical style has been described as a combination of country, roots, blues, and Americana. Brill is expected to release her second album in spring 2015.

In addition to appearances by Opry members, each Opry show also features a number of guest artists. Such guest lists can include the newest acts in country music, legends of the genre, and even artists from outside of country music who have been inspired or entertained by the Opry over the years. In the year since releasing her debut album Walking Wires, 25-year-old Logan Brill has already proven herself to be one of the most important young artists in Nashville today.

Brill's debut album, Walking Wires, was released on October 15, 2013. It features ten tracks and was produced by Oran Thorton and Matthew Miller. Two of her songs have been featured on the VH1 reality show, Couples Therapy. Scars" was featured on season four (episode six), "Rewind" was featured on season 4 (episode 3). Both are included on Walking Wires. Brill released her second album, Shuteye, on June 2, 2015, and it sold 1,100 copies on its debut week. She also performed at North Carolina’s famed roots festival, Merlefest, California’s largest Country Music Festival, Stagecoach, making her Grand Ole Opry debut, and touring appearances with icons Merle Haggard and Dwight Yoakam. The Nashville Sound rated Walking Wires as its 6th best album of the year.

CommunitySee All. 8,228 people like this. 8,110 people follow this. AboutSee All. Typically replies within a day. Contact Logan Brill on Messenger.

Seven Year Rain on Walking Wires.

Содействие в подборе финансовых услуг/организаций

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No Such Thing As Ghosts Logan Brill 3:19
2 Month of Bad Habits Logan Brill 3:25
3 Scars Logan Brill 3:01
4 Nobody's Crying Logan Brill 4:23
5 Rewind Logan Brill 4:02
6 Seven Year Rain Logan Brill 3:56
7 Ne'er Do Wells Logan Brill 3:53
8 Write It On Your Heart Logan Brill 3:03
9 Tricks of the Trade Logan Brill 3:28
10 Fall Off the Face of the Earth Logan Brill 3:30


Ryan Beaver - Vocals
Logan Brill - Primary Artist
Joanna Cotten - Vocals
Ven Danaher - Vocals
Richard Dodd - Mastering
David Dorn - Keyboards
Fred Eltringham - Drums, Percussion
Casey Leete - Art Direction, Design, Photography
Matthew Miller - Producer
Austin Woodrow Morgan - Guitar
John Osborne - Guitar
Lex Price - Bass
Michael Rojas - Keyboards
Oran Thornton - Producer
Derek Wells - Guitar
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved