» » Various Artists - Paradise Club Mykonos
full-dateMP3 1948 mb. | FLAC 1666 mb. | WMA: 1462 mb.

Various Artists - Paradise Club Mykonos flac album

Various Artists - Paradise Club Mykonos flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Paradise Club Mykonos
Duration: 01:06:46
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 456
Other formats: AA MP3 ASF RA MPC DMF

Paradise Club Mykonos. Paradise Club Mykonos.

Paradise Club Mykonos. Dance club & nightclub in Mýkonos, Kikladhes, Greece. About paradise club mykonos. Voted best club in the world. Thousands of party goers embark on Mykonos island every year, ready.

Various Artists Paradise слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:36. Прослушать Скачать 02:57. May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose (Complete version originally performed by 'Little' Jimmy Dickens). Прослушать Скачать 03:00. May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose (Tribute version originally performed by 'Little' Jimmy Dickens). Прослушать Скачать 07:12. The Walk to the Paradise Garden. Прослушать Скачать 04:38.

Christian Hornbostel. Enrico Donner ft. Theresa Thomason. Tracks count: 29. Views: 7. Rey Salinero - Tribal Affair 04:34. The Sura Quintet - Private Pleasures 05:39. Arrojas - Siempre 05:40.

Paradise Club - Mykonos. Roll call - members attending. Paradise Club will play host to some of the world’s biggest DJs & dance acts once again in 2011 including: David Guetta, Bob Sinclar, Moby, Armin Van Buuren, Martin Solveig, DJ Gregory, Fedde Le Grand, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello, Afrojack, Chuckie, Avicii, Laidback Luke, Dimitri From Paris, Cristian Marchi, EDX and more. As well as Aussie DJs: John Course, Dirty South, Kaz James, TV Rock, Sneaky Sound System, Simon Digby, James Belias, Steve Bleas and Liam Sampras. Big brands (including iconic Australian brands) such as Hed Kandi, Defected in the House, Smash, Full Moon,.

a compelling, ambitious musical leap forward for the duo' - Music Week. as Charles and Rebecca yell 'hold on to where you're from' you can practically hear the echoing hordes scream it back' - NME. Two years on from their critically acclaimed debut, Slow Club release their new album Paradise.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Groove Machine [Jack In The City Remix] Paolo Cavicchioli / Paolo Martini Paul C. / Paolo Martini 3:17
2 La Mania [David Herrero Remix] Phil Fuldner / Ian Pooley Fuldner / Ian Pooley 3:48
3 Circo Nero [Daddy's Groove Re-Edit] Giovanni Romano Black Raw 3:45
4 Walk With Me [Axwell Vs Daddy's Groove Remix] James Fitchett / Thomas Ingamells / Nanchang Nancy / Ben Prokopowicz Nanchang Nancy 4:03
5 Friend [Cristian Marchi & Paolo Sandrini Remix] Jaakko Manninen / Justin Taylor Cristian Marchi / Paolo Sandrini / Beats & Styles 5:32
6 Bromance [Avicci Remix] Tim Bergling Tim Berg 5:30
7 Love Don't Pay The Rent [The Jinks Work-Shy Dub] Romona Desouza / Shaun Desouza / Giovanni Scaccia Moné 3:44
8 Back & Forth [Fedde's Future Funk Remix] Fedde Le Grand / Mr V Fedde Le Grand 3:07
9 Bambola [Original Mix] Ruggero Cini / Francesco Migliacci / Bruno Zambini Tuccillo 4:13
10 Rumba [Ralvero For The Floor Remix] Daniel Chatelain Lucena / Dominique Chatelain Lucena Danny Chatelain / Nick Chatelain 3:01
11 In The Music 2010 [Cristian Marchi Perfect Remix] James Donaldson / Eric Wikman Deep Swing 5:29
12 Ghettoblaster [Original Mix] Afrojack / Bobby Burns Afrojack / Bobby Burns 3:47
13 Hands Up [Gianluca Motta WMC Cuban Mix] Max Castrezzati / Gianluca Motta Motta's Track 2:55
14 Back To The Jungle [Cristian Marchi Mix] Alex Guesta / Cristian Marchi Alex Guesta / Cristian Marchi 5:02
15 2Gether [Original Mix] Dean Coleman / Roger Sanchez Roger Sanchez 5:44
16 Real High [Original Mix] Afrojack / Bobby Burns Afrojack / Bobby Burns 3:49


Afrojack - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Axwell - Additional Production, Arranger
Beats & Styles - Primary Artist
Tim Berg - Primary Artist
Tim Bergling - Composer, Producer
Black Raw - Primary Artist
Bobby Burns - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Paul C. - Primary Artist
Max Castrezzati - Composer, Executive Producer, Mastering
Paolo Cavicchioli - Composer
Danny Chatelain - Primary Artist
Nick Chatelain - Primary Artist
Ruggero Cini - Composer
Dean Coleman - Composer
Deep Swing - Primary Artist
Romona Desouza - Arranger, Composer, Vocal Producer
Shaun Desouza - Composer
James Donaldson - Composer
Toni Economides - Additional Production, Mix Down
Eric Wikman - Composer
Fitch - Producer
James Fitchett - Composer, Producer
Peppe "Squared" Folliero - Mixing, Producer
Fuldner - Primary Artist
Phil Fuldner - Composer, Producer
Carlo Grieco - Mixing, Producer
Alex Guesta - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Thomas Ingamells - Composer
Jinks - Remixing
Fedde Le Grand - Composer, Primary Artist
Daniel Chatelain Lucena - Composer, Producer
Dominique Chatelain Lucena - Composer, Producer
Jaakko Manninen - Composer
Christian Marchi - Additional Production, Mixing, Remixing
Cristian Marchi - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Paolo Martini - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Francesco Migliacci - Composer
Mr V - Composer, Featured Artist
Moné - Primary Artist
Gianluca Motta - Composer, Executive Producer, Remixing
Nanchang Nancy - Composer, Primary Artist
Ja'quita Perkins - Vocals (Background)
Ian Pooley - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Ash Pournouri - Executive Producer
Patty Pravo - Vocals
Prok - Producer
Ben Prokopowicz - Composer, Producer
Ralvero - Additional Production, Remixing
Gianni Romano - Mixing, Producer
Giovanni Romano - Composer, Mixing, Producer
Roger Sanchez - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Paolo Sandrini - Arranger, Primary Artist
Giovanni Scaccia - Composer
Ingo Starr - Mixing
Justin Taylor - Composer
Motta's Track - Primary Artist
Tuccillo - Primary Artist, Producer
Bruno Zambini - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved