» » Sick Illutions - Ancient Future
full-dateMP3 1572 mb. | FLAC 1756 mb. | WMA: 1468 mb.
Rock and Pop

Sick Illutions - Ancient Future flac album

Sick Illutions - Ancient Future flac album

Performer: Sick Illutions
Title: Ancient Future
Duration: 01:00:20
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 400
Other formats: AIFF MOD AU WAV XM MP1

7. Live Life and Learn. 9. Feel the Full Effect.

Ancient Future is a musical ensemble popular in the world music genre. Founded in 1978, it is known for starting world fusion music, blending centuries-old music traditions, along with mixing them with modern music, such as jazz, rock or reggae. Formed in the late 1978 by Matthew Montfort, Ancient Future coined the term "world fusion music" to describe its use of Indian, African, Balinese, Middle Eastern, and South American rhythm, the rich harmonies of Europe, the peaceful melodies of Asia, and other musical traditions within a contemporary framework. Sick Illutions - Ancient Future.

Ancient Future is the second album by American band Warrior. It was released 13 years after their debut album Fighting for the Earth. Fight or Fall" - 04:16. Learn to Love" - 04:58. Tonight We Ride" - 05:18. White Mansions" - 04:42. Tear It Down" - 03:29. Ancient Future" - 03:44. Parramore McCarty - vocals. Joe Floyd - guitars, bass on tracks 4, 5, 6, 9. Mick Perez - guitars, keyboards.

Follow Sick Illutions and others on SoundCloud. Nick greek Beatzat 0:54

Ancient Future may refer to: Ancient Future (group), a musical ensemble popular in the world music genre. Ancient Future (album), an album by American band Warrior. A series of books by Robert E. Webber. Oje Ken Ollivierre, popularly known as Protoje, is a contemporary reggae singer and songwriter from Jamaica. His mother is Jamaican singer Lorna Bennett, best known for her 1972 rendition of "Breakfast in Bed". His father is a former calypso king from the island nation of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Myths of the Near Future is the Mercury Prize-winning debut album by English band Klaxons. It was released on 29 January 2007 through Polydor Records. Myths of the Near Future contains re-recorded versions of "Gravity's Rainbow", "Atlantis to Interzone" and "Four Horsemen of 2012", along with the singles "Magick", "Golden Skans" and, most recently, "It's Not Over Yet". It is named after Myths of the Near Future, a collection of short stories by British writer J. G. Ballard.

The ONLY official fb page for the band Ancient New album to be released worldwide on september 16 !!! .

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 At the Hand of Infinity Sick Illutions 3:13
2 Out of Control Sick Illutions 5:12
3 Keep On Movin Sick Illutions 5:16
4 Our Time Sick Illutions 4:37
5 Ancient Future Sick Illutions 4:29
6 Let Em Know Sick Illutions 4:42
7 Live Life and Learn Sick Illutions 4:08
8 Stargazin Sick Illutions 3:46
9 Feel the Full Effect Sick Illutions 4:36
10 Out the World You Know Sick Illutions 4:13
11 Flowin Through Your Circuits Sick Illutions 5:19
12 Remember the Name Sick Illutions 4:32
13 Special Thanks Sick Illutions 6:17


Sick Illutions - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved