» » Adriana Evans - El Camino
full-dateMP3 1597 mb. | FLAC 1381 mb. | WMA: 1902 mb.

Adriana Evans - El Camino flac album

Adriana Evans - El Camino flac album

Performer: Adriana Evans
Title: El Camino
Style: Contemporary R&B,Urban
Duration: 49:31
Location: Clear Lake Audio, Burbank, CA
Relesed: February 26, 2007
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 137
Other formats: WAV AU MP4 VOC WMA AIFF

El Camino (Adriana Evans album). El Camino is the third studio album by American R&B/soul artist Adriana Evans, released in April 2007 under Expansion Records. The album was written and produced by Evans herself, along with music producer husband Jonathan "Dred" Scott. The release features 12 new tracks including the UK singles, "Hey Now", "Before You" and "All for Love", and the stand out ballads "Blue Bird" and "Same As I Ever Was". The album was reissued in Japan and includes extra bonus tracks.

Adriana Evans is the self-titled debut studio album by American neo soul artist Adriana Evans, released on April 15, 1997, through Loud Records. All of the tracks on the album were written and produced by rapper Dred Scott and Evans.

Adriana Evans - El Camino. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

Artists Adriana Evans El Camino. El Camino Adriana Evans. This album has an average beat per minute of 75 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/75 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to El Camino (Adriana Evans album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

ARTIST: Adriana Evans. ALBUM, TITLE: Collection. Release year, date: 2017. 01. Hey Now 02. All for Love 03.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hey Now Adriana Evans 3:58
2 All for Love Adriana Evans 4:25
3 Calling Me Adriana Evans Adriana Evans 4:21
4 Underneath the Stars Adriana Evans 4:46
5 Before You Adriana Evans 4:22
6 Blue Bird Adriana Evans 4:45
7 Never Knew Adriana Evans Adriana Evans 4:15
8 Blue Bird in Bahia Adriana Evans Adriana Evans 3:31
9 World on Fire Adriana Evans Adriana Evans 4:14
10 Same as I Ever Was Adriana Evans Adriana Evans 4:43
11 Undercover Adriana Evans Adriana Evans 3:40
12 El Camino Adriana Evans Adriana Evans 2:31


Adriana Evans - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Luke Miller - Keyboards
Louis Jr. VanTaylor - Flute, Saxophone
David E. Williams - Mastering
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved