» » Various Artists - Deep South Blues [Hanger 18]
full-dateMP3 1121 mb. | FLAC 1203 mb. | WMA: 1551 mb.

Various Artists - Deep South Blues [Hanger 18] flac album

Various Artists - Deep South Blues [Hanger 18] flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Deep South Blues [Hanger 18]
Style: Delta Blues,Memphis Blues,Regional Blues
Duration: 57:13
Relesed: March 23, 1999
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 174
Other formats: MP2 AC3 AUD WAV APE AHX

Best Afro House 18 bring musics from ZuluTribe, Aqua Deep, BioHazard People, Mafaster, Kings Man, McBright Malo, Old Handz, Sytotic, Sim-Bar and Cazzy. Stream and download below. Tracklist For Various Artists – Best Afro House 18 Album Zip

This list of blues singers, ranks the best blues music artists, singers, and musicians, and has been voted on and ranked by blues. Note that this ranking is for blues artists only - no best blues/blues rock bands here. Many of the greatest bluesmen, old blues singers, and female blues artists are sadly no longer with us, but their legacies live on, often in rock artists who sold millions more records with versions of classic blues songs written by these great blues legends. 18 year old actors jennifer aniston movies best phillies players what is the vatican hiding famous people from cincinnati sharon tate baby barton of red cross crossword justin long dating gay cartoon videos the best of zoidberg. contact us we're hiring. data blog listopedia.

Deep South Blues - St. Louis Blues, Tin Roof Blues, Dippermouth Blues and 49 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Dukes Of Dixieland. Count: 49. Views: 17. Deep South Blues tracks.

Hangar 18" is a song by American heavy metal band Megadeth from the 1990 album Rust in Peace. UFO conspiracy theories, or possibly Hangar 18, the 1980 film based on those theories, inspired drummer Nick Menza to write the lyrics. Shortly thereafter, frontman Dave Mustaine composed the bulk of the music.

Classic Delta and Deep South Blues From Artists.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tomorrow Night Junior Kimbrough Junior Kimbrough & the Soul Blues Boys 3:25
2 I Feel Good, Little Girl Junior Kimbrough Junior Kimbrough & the Soul Blues Boys 3:59
3 Bottle Up Traditional Hammie Nixon 2:33
4 Bad Luck City R.L. Burnside R.L. Burnside & the Sound Machine 6:31
5 The Chicken Song Waynell Jones Waynell Jones 3:09
6 Jaybird Boogie Waynell Jones Waynell Jones 2:05
7 Broken Hearted Blues Jessie Mae Hemphill Jessie Mae Hemphill 5:37
8 Cotton Fields- Boss Man Lillie Hill / Raymond Hill Lillie Hill 3:03
9 Going Down Raymond Hill Raymond Hill 4:13
10 Coal Black Mattie Ranie Burnette Ranie Burnette 4:25
11 Hungry Spell Ranie Burnette Ranie Burnette 3:23
12 Midnight Blues Hezekiah & The House Rockers 4:09
13 Roll Me, Baby Tommy McClennan Hezekiah & The House Rockers 2:47
14 Mama, Look at Sis Benjamin Perry Uncle Ben & His Nephews 3:48
15 Mean Woman Blues (Laura Ann) Benjamin Perry Uncle Ben & His Nephews 4:06


Ranie Burnette - Composer, Primary Artist
Joseph Burnside - Guitar
R.L. Burnside - Composer, Vocals
R.L. Burnside & the Sound Machine - Primary Artist
Jeff Cline - Remastering Supervisor
Paul Compton - Engineer
Hezekiah Early - Drums, Harmonica, Vocals
Dr. David Evans - Compilation Producer, Engineer, Guitar, Liner Notes, Producer
Stan Gibson - Engineer
Johnny Graham - Photography
Art Grider - Photography
Jessie Mae Hemphill - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Tambourine, Vocals
Hezekiah & The House Rockers - Primary Artist
Joe Hicks - Drums
Lillie Hill - Composer, Primary Artist
Raymond Hill - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Sax (Tenor), Vocals
John Hunninen - Guitar
Calvin Jackson - Drums
Lawrence Jasud - Photography
Waynell Jones - Composer, Primary Artist
Junior Kimbrough - Composer
Junior Kimbrough & the Soul Blues Boys - Primary Artist
Matthew Kosel - Assistant Mastering Engineer
Tommy McClennan - Composer
Hammie Nixon - Harmonica, Primary Artist, Vocals
Benjamin Perry - Composer
Evan Rush - Engineer
George Scales - Bass
Traditional - Composer
Andrew Turner - Guitar
Uncle Ben & His Nephews - Primary Artist
Bob Vinisky - Jug
Robert Walker - Drums
Ken Welch - Guitar
Tom Wofford - Photography
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved