» » Todd Agnew - Need
full-dateMP3 1602 mb. | FLAC 1308 mb. | WMA: 1822 mb.
Rock and Pop

Todd Agnew - Need flac album

Todd Agnew - Need flac album

Performer: Todd Agnew
Title: Need
Style: Christian Rock,Contemporary Christian,CCM
Duration: 45:39
Relesed: October 6, 2009
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 393

The Todd Agnew discography is about the works of contemporary worship musician Todd Agnew. The Blue CD (1997) - Independent. This is the list of his other album appearances. SongDISCovery Vol. 82, 2009 "Gloria" (from Need). Happy New Year 2008, 2007 "Don't Say a Word".

Need is the fourth studio album by Christian rock artist Todd Agnew. It was released on October 6, 2009, through INO and Ardent records. The first radio single, "Joy Unspeakable", has peaked at No. 45 on Billboard's Hot Christian Songs chart.

This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 96/163 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 96BPM, ends at BPM (-96), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Todd Agnew.

The Texas-born singer/songwriter has stood out on past releases by virtue of his burly voice and slightly left-of-center approach to Christian rock. This time, he displays greater command of his talents while branching out in a variety of directions. The emotional range of the album is impressive, stretching from the contemplative sentiments of Did You Mean Me? to the exalted spirit of Gloria. Lyrically, Agnew skillfully draws upon imagery from both the Old Testament ( Written On the Wall ) and the New ( Breakable ) to convey his passionate Christian faith. Christian & Gospel.

Features Song Lyrics for Todd Agnew's Need album. Todd Agnew - Need Album Lyrics. 1. Give Me Jesus Lyrics. 2. Higher Ground Lyrics. Todd Agnew Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Arranged By – Josh Stewart (3)Bass – Richard Thomas (9)Drums – Mike Jackson (9)Guitar – Sam Weaver, Scott HardinLyrics By – Eliza Edmunds HewittMusic By – Michael Neale, Todd AgnewPiano, Programmed By – James Joseph (2)Producer – Curry Weber, James Joseph (2), Scott Hardin, Todd AgnewStrings – Adrienne Christensen, Cecily Richardson, Grace Bridges, Hannah Schmidt.

Artist Info: Discography Album length: 12 tracks: 45 minutes, 40 seconds Street Date: October 6, 2009. Todd Agnew has enjoyed a decent amount of success on AC radio over the past few years. Each album seems to garner one big hit, along with a couple others here or there. His debut had the megahit "Grace Like Rain," followed by "My Jesus" from Reflections of Something and then "Our Great God" from his most previous album, Better Questions

Songwriter, singer, speaker, teacher, and worship leader Todd Agnew offers his new Ardent Records studio album, From Grace. NOW SCHEDULING for 2018: WORSHIP TEAM WEEKEND with Todd Agnew: 3-day event combining a worship training conference, a Saturday evening community concert, and a Sunday morning worship service presentation. The conference theme is Building and Applying a Biblical Theology of Worship, and combines insight and experiences from his decades of worship leading, his master’s degree studies at Dallas Theological Seminary, and his teaching responsibilities at Visible Music College.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Joy Unspeakable Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 2:54
2 Written on the Wall Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 3:35
3 I Need No Other Todd Agnew / Michael Neale Todd Agnew 3:29
4 Give Me Jesus Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 3:22
5 Higher Ground Todd Agnew / Chris Collins / Johnson Oatman Jr. Todd Agnew 5:05
6 Tell Me the Story Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 3:13
7 Did You Mean Me? Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 3:24
8 Gloria Todd Agnew / Chris Collins / Henry Francis Lyte Todd Agnew 2:58
9 The Love of God Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 5:16
10 Breakable Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 3:00
11 Deep Love of Jesus Todd Agnew / Samuel Trevor Francis Todd Agnew 3:08
12 Jesus, the Hope of Glory Todd Agnew Todd Agnew 6:15


Anna Acosta - Violin
Todd Agnew - Composer, Guitar, Lyricist, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer
Jonathan Chu - Strings
Chris Collins - Composer, Lyricist
Samuel Trevor Francis - Composer, Lyricist
Scott Hardin - Guitar, Mixing, Piano, Producer
Adam Hill - Engineer, Tambourine
Mike Jackson - Drums, Tambourine
Mike Jackson and the Soul Providers - Drums, Tambourine
Jackie Johnson - Vocals (Background)
James Joseph - Hammond B3, Organ, Piano, Producer, Programming, Wurlitzer
James Joseph - Organ, Organ (Hammond), Piano, Producer, Programming, Wurlitzer
Jamie Kenney - Piano
Henry Francis Lyte - Composer, Lyricist
Tim Mason - Organ (Hammond), Piano
Melissa Mattey - Piano Engineer, Vocal Engineer
Michael Neale - Composer
Kevin Nix - Mastering
Larry Nix - Mastering
Johnson Oatman Jr. - Composer, Lyricist
Ben Pearson - Photography
Ben Pearson - Photography
Steve Selvidge - Guitar
Charlie Shaw - Guitar
Dave Smith - Bass
Rick Steff - Hammond B3, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Richard Thomas - Bass, Cello, Strings
Kim Trammel - Drums
Samantha Weaver - Guitar
Curry Weber - Engineer, Mixing Assistant, Producer
Brian Wilson - Drums
Ryan Wingo - Vocals (Background)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved