» » No Motiv - Daylight Breaking
full-dateMP3 1814 mb. | FLAC 1614 mb. | WMA: 1850 mb.
Rock and Pop

No Motiv - Daylight Breaking flac album

No Motiv - Daylight Breaking flac album

Performer: No Motiv
Title: Daylight Breaking
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Emo,Punk-Pop
Duration: 39:35
Location: Audio International, Ojai, CA
Relesed: January 27, 2004
Recording date: December, 2002 - April, 2003
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 658
Other formats: ADX AIFF AAC VQF WMA MP3

Artists No Motiv Daylight Breaking. Daylight Breaking No Motiv. This album has an average beat per minute of 131 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 96/158 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Daylight Breaking. BPM Profile Daylight Breaking. Album starts at BPM, ends at 138BPM (+138), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by No Motiv.

WMG (от лица компании "Vagrant").

Album · 2004 · 11 Songs.

No Motiv's "Daylight Breaking" is the band's third official release, and they have certainly come a long way. Shedding the fast-paced punk of their early days and the pop-infused punk hybrid of their first two official releases, No Motiv has been reborn a darker, more introspective rock band with significantly more depth. Leading off with a pounding, in-your-face intro, Independence Day is the perfect choice for the first song on the CD, much as Celebrate was on Diagram For Healing. This is a fantastic album from one of the most underrated bands on the punk-emocore scene. Although "Daylight Breaking" sees No Motiv make a transition from the more emo feel of "Diagram for Healing" to a heavier rock sound, the band still has the ability to write killer hooks and melodic jams. Out of all of the Vagrant bands, this is the one band with perhaps the most talent, yet somehow the least public acclaim.

No Motiv - Independence Day 03:24. No Motiv - Grey Notes Fall 03:26. No Motiv - Grey Notes Fall 03:24. No Motiv - Brand New Day 02:58. No Motiv - Into The Darkness 03:18. No Motiv - Life Goes On 03:24. No Motiv - Death In 03:28. No Motiv - Fall From Grace 02:49. No Motiv - Audition 04:24. No Motiv - Robot Eyes 04:19. No Motiv - Laid To Rest 03:35. No Motiv - Where Did You Go? 04:17.

Daylight Breaking, 2004. Daylight Breaking, 2004. Into the Darkness, 03:18.

But as things turn out, the Cali-based quartet has made something more complicated and less effective - a transition album that never seems to go anywhere. No Motiv has shifted up its rhythm section and filled out its sound since 2001's Diagram for Healing. There are still hooks here, but they're solidly pinned through vocalist Jeremy Palaszewski's bleeding heart. Rousing choruses string you in, but the verses? Well, they just about string you up. "One razor length away from blade to skin," Palaszewski sings in "Death in Numbers.

Listen to No Motiv Radio featuring songs from Daylight Breaking free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Independence Day No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 3:28
2 Into the Darkness No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 3:18
3 Grey Notes Fall No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 3:26
4 Where Did You Go? No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 3:29
5 Death in Numbers No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 4:19
6 Audition No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 4:24
7 Fall from Grace No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 2:50
8 Brand New Day No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 2:58
9 Laid to Rest No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 3:38
10 Robot Eyes No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 4:21
11 Life Goes On No Motiv / Jeremy Palaszewski No Motiv 3:24


Brandon Bale - Vocals (Background)
Aaron Belchere - Vocals (Background)
Josh Blevins - Engineer
Raymond Camero - Design, Layout Design
Roger Camero - Group Member
Gabriel Cano - Photography
John Cuniberti - Mastering
Armand Dabour - Vocals (Background)
Ryan Freddette - Vocals (Background)
Brian Henke - Vocals (Background)
Jeff Hershey - Group Member
Max McDonald - Group Member
No Motiv - Composer, Engineer, Primary Artist, Producer, Visual Concept
Jeremy Palaszewski - Composer, Group Member
Chris Shaw - Mixing
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved